2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Glenn from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent hotel
A hotel that has everything you need around its vicinity.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

amado from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
elevator and security personnel
Card can not access immediately in elevator while security assign that time is unfriendly not train to entertain but engage to kill the customer hoping they can check such attitude it is a lady boy like guard
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Aileen from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Safe, clean, great customer service
I love everything this place has to offer. I don't like stress when I'm on vacation.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Ma from United States
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
One night
Convenient for a balikbayan. Room was too cold can't control it
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Claro from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
our stay
The place was near the airport, saves us time from traffic. Free shuttle was available w/c was very convenirnt during our travel.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money stay
Ideal location very close to airport and there is a shuttle bus to and from the airport. The only downside was that we had to go across the road to get breakfast in the back of the casino, but that was no real problem. Staff were excellent
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Asuncion from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
It's just okay
Need more improvement.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Jane from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
Place has great location and with mall around it! However the rooms are not as pretty as the lobby presents.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Erlinda from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Remington Hotel Philippines
Affordable and accessible to reataurants.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Blessilda from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Observation
Filthy
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: