2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Claro from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
our stay
The place was near the airport, saves us time from traffic. Free shuttle was available w/c was very convenirnt during our travel.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money stay
Ideal location very close to airport and there is a shuttle bus to and from the airport. The only downside was that we had to go across the road to get breakfast in the back of the casino, but that was no real problem. Staff were excellent
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Asuncion from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
It's just okay
Need more improvement.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Jane from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
Place has great location and with mall around it! However the rooms are not as pretty as the lobby presents.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Erlinda from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Remington Hotel Philippines
Affordable and accessible to reataurants.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Blessilda from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Observation
Filthy
Reviewed April 21, 2016

LOW from Macau
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
travel
Happy
Reviewed April 20, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not recommended for families with young children
It was our first time to stay there, the taxi that i took didn't familiar with that area. So he just dropped us at the side entrance that happened to be not the main entrance for that hotel. Eventually the guard that saw us insisted me and my family to go to the main entrance in a rude way.Instead of assisted us,the guard keep blaming the taxi. At the reception counter luckily we were welcome and entertain first. Overall it was a nice stay, but it would make it even better if some of the staff being nice and helpful especially the security guards.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Bryan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Waited for more than an hour to check in. Luckily
Bad experience in this hotel booked a non smoking room but when I checked in the hotel I was told there are no available rooms.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Mari from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Had a good stay earlier
Had problems with rooms
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: