2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Hans-Joerg from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very basic hotel close to the airport
Good choice if you need a short stay close to the airport. Very helpful staff. Regular free shuttle service to the airport. Beware of the shuttle service upon arrival, the staff there will try to talk you into using a taxi that overcharges
Reviewed April 11, 2016

LIEZL from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
No water
Very Convinient to the airport, but disappointing since there was no water to shower.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Dean from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
ONLY BECAUSE IT'S NEAR THE AIRPORT
just because it's near the airport with free shuttle. the bathroom needs cleaning
Reviewed April 11, 2016

mila from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
convenient
Breakfast was included however the location is bit far from hotel itself, it is at the casino area and it was confusing to find it..
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Alan from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Mold / Moisture Issue in room
When we first entered the room, it smelled musty and moldy and everything (bed sheets, pillows, couch, etc.) was very damp. We only stayed only one night but by the next morning, all our clothes were extremely damp. It took a day to dry out the clothes we wore on the plane the next day. The AC was locked at 21 deg Celsius and we couldn't change it so we had to shut it off. The water was very brown and cloudy because of the construction.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Morell from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great location
Free shuttle much appreciated. Great staff
Reviewed April 08, 2016

FREDERICK from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Safe and secured
It has 24hrs security all over the place with K9 posted outside...
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Eula from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great hotel
The hotel was clean. Service was good. Location wise, near the airport and mall. Would definitely recommend this hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Noisy
Room was good, but allowed kids to run up and down hall all night. Door was knocked on til 1 am and people run off. Had 5 am flight next morning. I was not happy
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Lakambini from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very satisfied
I booked my mom to stay for one night the location plus the free shuttle bus is very convenient-my mom likes every detail she saw and experienced during her stay-I would definitely recommend Remington to my friends and family
Reviewed April 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: