2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5458 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Marie from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel breakfast
Poor breakfast offer. Ham made from can tasted spoiled or old
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent
Free shuttle to airport was very convenient and efficient
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great location
we find the bedside lamp too dim to read before retiring. however, the outside lobby facilities with vending machines are great for business conferences/working area but just not well ventilated. not covered by the centralized airconditioning system of the hotel and no electric fans are provided in the areas.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aldrin from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
a
a
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
;)
Nice location. Great room. Super nice view.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
I really hated taking a warm shower ---this is the
When we checked in the room had no soap or shampoo and the water would only turn warm not hot!!!! The phone for the front desk would just ring, The AC con remote was broken and the room was very cold with no blankets to keep warm. They gave us a double room but we would have preferred a single. I think this will be our last time to stay at the Remington Hotel
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from United States
Couple
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Vacation
I always stay at this hotel few days before my flight back to US. As a member of the RWM, it's very convenient to access different places within Manila and neighboring cities/towns through their shuttle buses. In addition, it's a walking distance to St Therese Mission Church, a very good place for worship. Furtheremore, the hotel is very close to one of the airport terminal and on top of that they have hourly shuttle buses to bring you to the NAIA. I never miss staying at this hotel everytime I go home in the Phil. for our annual medical mission. It's been always a pleasure to stay at the Remington Hotel. Thank you for your services.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Okay for location
Have stayed many times, still don't understand why they give you Electric jug, cups, water but no tea or coffee... Breakfast could be a lot better for the price you pay for the room.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Disappointing, keep away. Should be a hostel not a hotel.
Came over Easter as i know manila is shut down absolutely appalled to fine they where not even serving room service restrooms where closed discussing you have guest but don't tell them no services where available. Over priced, felt like a backpackers hotel not a hotel. they service we less then good. They charge like they should be reasonable but act like a backwoods non international hotel. I was even told well in the Philippines we just close things on good Friday.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Davao city Holiday😀😎👌
Perfect location 2nd floor of the hotel, easy access to the plaza jshopping and food court of shoemart premiere lanang. Hotel staff are super polite. Most important hotel have a lap pool.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: