2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Nenita from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Office Manager
Great place...reasonably price, good location
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Nenita from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Office Manager
Great place...reasonably price, good location
Reviewed March 14, 2016

ADAM from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2015
Quick n simple
proximity to airport, price, concierge team
room very small and an odd look, but still ok. concierge team was extremely helpful
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Joy from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Worth it!
Accessibilty to the aiport, 24hr shuttle service, pleasant & helpful staff.
It was my second time to stay here & it didnt fail me. The staff are pleasant, accomodating & helpful. I got a good value for my money. I saved so much for our transpo to & from the airport because of the free shuttle. It made our lives easier. Even if we had our breakfast at a different building, we enjoy the stroll & food at Maxims Cafe. We all feel safe & secure staying in your hotel & will defintely come back.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Disappointed Stay at Remington
Walking distance to shopping mall and near international airport.
I reserved the hotel because of distance to airport and free wifi. It turn out the distance to airport was congested and wifi signal was totally unstable and weak from the room. Worst yet, the nearby construction site generated loud noise. The restaurant for breakfast was in another building and only 4 breakfast set options were available. I definitely won't return to this hotel if I revisit Manila.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Hock from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good food
Everything you want and need , all have here ,
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Francisco from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
near airport
near airport
Reviewed March 12, 2016

HUI from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
GOOD LOCATION
good location, room is clean and new
we stayed for one night when transit in Manila, room is comfortable and clean. will surely come back again
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Imranali from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
good place near airport
location, lively
good
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Nga from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Convenient hotel location
This is the first time which I was staying in the Remington Hotel, because my routine choice was of full booking already. This hotel is very near to the airport, and has a direct connection to a large-scale shopping mall, which makes my trip very convenient. It provides various kinds of restaurants and convenient store, with casino and cinema for entertainment. It is much better than what I have expected.
Reviewed March 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: