2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Wayne from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great Value Hotel near Airport!
Close to airport with Free RWM Shuttle. Great value 2.5-3 star (non-luxury) hotel. NUMEROUS dining choices within walking distance from McDonalds (fast food) to Wolfgang's (pricey steakhouse). Nice lobby bar with sandwiches and pastries. Outstanding front desk, porter and housekeeping staff. Across street from Resorts World Manila gaming/entertainment/shopping complex. We stay there (if available) every time we travel to Manila. Highly recommended, especially if you primarily use for sleeping and shower base location.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Rex from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Remington Hotel
Location is good (near airport NAIA3). Staff at the lobby was very helpful. we were assigned to a smoking room, smells bad. they offered us to transfer to a non smoking room which i was originally requested from the time i booked it... elevators(LIFT) is quite hard to operate, you need to insert your access card every time you will use the elevator.. access card slot is quite defective you may need to insert your card many times for the card to be detected...
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good place for overnight stay
It was very near the casino... A good place to stay overnight before our travel to Visayas
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Padmapriya from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for the money
Close to the airport, Close to hotels and shopping mall
The main advantage is it is close to the domestic airport. its a 20 mins drive to international airport however the traffic in manila makes it worse extending to almost an hour. Disadvantage - The construction is going on all around the building, and you are waken by the noise of the construction that's why the rate is cheap even though the hotel is situated in the center of the city. the complementary breakfast is pathetic. You need to go to next building for the breakfast and the portion is so small. The Air condition is horrible, you almost freeze with the temperature. You either go with the general setting or else you need to switch off the AC. Rest of the facilities is good and the hotel is well maintained and the room service is also good
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
it only good for business trip
free shuilter to airport....very polite front desk staff...
Overall, it ok....except 1) the room without table/chair or mini freezer at least 2) the breakfast were at the restaurant inside the Casino which is a distant away (it's ok) but the worst part is my family are not able to have breakfast together due to age and not allow to enter even through we have the breakfast voucher with us.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient Location
Remington Hotel has a convenient location as it is just across the airport and near stores and restaurants. However, the room we stayed in smelled a bit musty and there were a few hair strands on the shower. It wasn't the first time we stayed in Remington so it was rather disappointing to see how the cleanliness of the hotel is declining.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ricarte from United States
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ricarte from United States
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

carol from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

carol from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: