2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Rene from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great hotel
Enjoyed my stay all the tome.. It is my third time stYing at remington and everytime is stay it is alwYs a good one...
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Rosalinda from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Terrible
Woke up in the morning the floor was wet from air condition condensation. Terrible place never again.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Wayne from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
excellent 3-star hotel; great value
Almost always stay here. We like the free shuttle and proximity to the resort world complex. Lots of dining choices.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Charmaine from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Our Second Home
We love it here. Good price and location.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

brinee from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hotel location
Great hotel location. Just a walk away from Resorts World. Friendly staff as well.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Lito from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Big and clean rooms
Room are huge, clean and staff are very helpful. The shuttle bus makes it very easy to access the airport.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Pradeep from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Perfect location
Im staying in that hotel everytime I visit phillipines. Its very easy access to airport makes it good. They have improved their facilities than mu other visits. I just experienced one hiccup. Yhe airport shuutle at 8AM didnt turn up till 810AM. The taxi driver cheated me 200php for 67php.. I didnt have small bills. Other than that I dont have any complaints. Looking for visit in feb 2017
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Lyza from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good
Not the greatest looking hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Thian from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Makan Angin
Room is big for single with two double bed,but the room smell a bit not fresh.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Best value in Resort World
Very impressed. I've been staying in the Marriott across the street for years, at 4 times the price. This is perfect for the business traveler, or for short time stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: