2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Aileen from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfy place to be
My parents and I had an excellent time and experience at Remington. Friendly guest service, very clean, efficient during check in and out, shuttle service to the airport was so much better than taking a taxi. I will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel near NAIA terminal 3
The hotel is very near the airport with shuttle service available every 30 minutes
Nice stay especially who are in between flights.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
value for money
Nice location with food and casino
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SEUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
best location
When you arrive at Manila late, don't worry. This is because you can stay at Remington Hotel. This hotel provides great location advantage, and you can enjoy the World resort manila facilities.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean, nice staff
Clean, good value for money
Good value for money, traffic is bad at this location..
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Facilities lacking.
location to the airport.
For a night it is quite a hassle.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzette from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
24 hr shuttle bus
Near the airport and the shuttle bus is 24 hrs. Driver very friendly and accommodating. I think a little bit pricey though for a simple room.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pay from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Next to shopping mall and casino
Next to shopping Mall, opposite Airport Terminal 3 and Casino
The hotel is opposite Airport Terminal 3, next to shopping Mall and Casino, very convenient.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
L&L travel the Philippines
Location for our needs (airport)
Poor - we asked for an early breakfast and we got pieces of bread and cheap juice. Hotel staff did not offer to take our heavy luggage. Over priced food - no other options around the area. The front desk was not very accommodating when I asked for something to be sent to the room - they just said "no" without an explanation. Windows did not open in the designated smoking rooms. The only good thing about the hotel was the free shuttle to the airport (the only reason we chose this hotel was the location) but the hotel took us to the wrong terminal (after us telling them which airline we were flying with) giving us less than an hour to catch our flight and having to pay for a taxi to the correct terminal. Wayyyy over priced for the Philippines - our budget hotels in Manila and other cities in the country were way more accommodating and friendly and cost us a FRACTION of the price. Would not recommend this hotel. Plus there was security at every entrance (which is a good thing) but it was inconvenient having to go through a pat down and purse check everytime we came in. Personally, I think the security was unnecessary in the area. We felt very safe in Pasay as foreigners.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Makoto from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Noisy people
It was very noisy
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: