2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Ellen from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Facilities lacking.
location to the airport.
For a night it is quite a hassle.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzette from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
24 hr shuttle bus
Near the airport and the shuttle bus is 24 hrs. Driver very friendly and accommodating. I think a little bit pricey though for a simple room.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Next to shopping mall and casino
Next to shopping Mall, opposite Airport Terminal 3 and Casino
The hotel is opposite Airport Terminal 3, next to shopping Mall and Casino, very convenient.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
L&L travel the Philippines
Location for our needs (airport)
Poor - we asked for an early breakfast and we got pieces of bread and cheap juice. Hotel staff did not offer to take our heavy luggage. Over priced food - no other options around the area. The front desk was not very accommodating when I asked for something to be sent to the room - they just said "no" without an explanation. Windows did not open in the designated smoking rooms. The only good thing about the hotel was the free shuttle to the airport (the only reason we chose this hotel was the location) but the hotel took us to the wrong terminal (after us telling them which airline we were flying with) giving us less than an hour to catch our flight and having to pay for a taxi to the correct terminal. Wayyyy over priced for the Philippines - our budget hotels in Manila and other cities in the country were way more accommodating and friendly and cost us a FRACTION of the price. Would not recommend this hotel. Plus there was security at every entrance (which is a good thing) but it was inconvenient having to go through a pat down and purse check everytime we came in. Personally, I think the security was unnecessary in the area. We felt very safe in Pasay as foreigners.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Makoto from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Noisy people
It was very noisy
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Renzo from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good for the money and great location
Location ,rooms ,price
It great I brought my girlfriend mother to Manila for the first time she really enjoy it be back soon againg .
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good First Impression
The staff at the reception was efficient and friendly. After that it just went downhill. Room was functional not amazing. Faucet in shower was faulty. Breakfast area was located in another building which was inconvenient. Thank God for the airport shuttle though.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carol from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
air conditioning problem
The negative thing about Remington hotel is that they keep their air conditioning at refrigerator temperature. It was so cold I did not get hardly any sleep even after I had the engineer come to my room and and raised my temperature from 21 degrees to 25 degrees. They need to realize that tourists who sweat outside in the heat can not there that extreme of temperature change to their bodies when they are sleeping. People get colds and flu from that kind of low temperature.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
LOCATED WITHIN TERMINAL 3
LOCATION, FACILITY & ACCESIBILITY
Had a chance to stay for only 1 night during my business trip. Hotel located right within the resort world complex. You can walk within 5 minutes and you are entering the resort world building. Room was good in size and clean. Good if you are having short transit time in between flights. Just give some extra time to transfer in or out from airport as the traffic may be little bit longer as some construction works on going. Hotel to international terminal 1 may take up to 30-45 minutes depending on traffic.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHARRY from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2016
MANILLA
LOCATION AND SAFETEY
SAFE,CONVENIENT,CLEAN,COMFORATABLE. NO RESTERAUNT IN HOTEL BUT THE AFFILIATED NYPD DELI WAS GREAT
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: