2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5462 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Myra from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
recommended airport hotel
good hotel for accessibility to the airport, particularly with their free airport shuttle. easy and quick check-in which was very impressive compared to other hotels. excellent value for money.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

amalia from Philippines
Group
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Superb and efficient hotel staff
Location, accessibility and efficient staff
Very satisfied
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Ernesto from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent
Close proximity to the airport
Excellent overnight stay
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Lukasz from Poland
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Near airport.
Good hotel to stay before the flight. Located just few minutes from the airport. Nice rooms as for this price.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Lambert from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
there is no hot shower
Its always been a luke warm water, and the last stay there's a roach in our bathroom, no complimentary water .
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Julie from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Chandeliers but no tea!
Ideally situated for easy access to airport with free shuttle. Found our room to be small, cramped and basic - plastic cups, no tea, only coffee pre mixed sachet! Awful, when I asked for tea I was charged extra. We had no booking and would have been charged 7800php at the desk, but when I looked via Agoda it was 3700 so I suggest you book on line not directly. The air conditioning was on when we got to the room, the bed linen was damp. Breakfast was across the road in the casino Chinese restaurant.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Yvette from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good hotel, awful breakfast
Breakfast was extremely disappointing.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

jean from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Remington for a stress free departure flight
Location, reliable shuttle service, friendly staff
A stress free departure flight i had because of my checking in at remington hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Judit from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Disappointing
Staying here for the location, that is ok, close to AirPort and usefull shuttle bus. But hotel room was located above hotel aircon outlet, bar staff is not friendly, breakfast is in casino restaurant...
Reviewed February 25, 2016

carlos from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Super service
Staff very friendly
I been there twice and next time I'll be there too I like very much the service and the personal is awesome
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: