2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

SHIH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice location, near to airport
it's normal, beside the location is great and it come with free shuttle van to the airport.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Victor from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not a good experience with this hotel
Lacation wise is good with excellent staff services.however the room is bad and noisy. Hot water shower is changing temperature every second and noise pollution inside the room. Not a first choice for this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Realyn from Sweden
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Nice hotel and close to airport.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Alexandra from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
transit hotel style
Typical transit hotel by airport. Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful; hotel location close to casino with all the food selections; only room facilities are a bit disappointing, too simple.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Semeyon from Australia
Families with young children
Premier Double Room with Casino Credits
Stayed one night in February 2016
Terrible customer service
Really bad. The staff there made me miss our connecting flight as they didn't enform us correct travel and time needed. They tried to send me to the wrong terminal without giving me a chance to check my flight detail. I'll be complaining to them one I'm home and requesting a full refund or payment for new flights I needed to book.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Angus from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
a
a
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Ronald from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bad and inconsiderate services toward guest
it was near the Airport
I am not happy with how you are not able to contact front desk as they do not answer your calls from your room. The place is never really clean, it's a bit dusty in the room. Also I do not like the rule that you are required to put up a 3,000 pesos deposit on at check in seeing I do not travel with cash I use my credit card and if any amenities are used your hotel should charge the card. It was very inconvenient for me. I had to wait 45 minutes till they check the room way after I checked out which made it almost threatening to miss my plane flight. It is not a good policy and we will not be coming back again.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very average
close to terminal 3 airport
Over priced, small rooms, no milk for coffee, mini bar below basic. Better hotels in the area with far better value for money.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Ernie from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
February2016
Location, location, location
Average
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Mario from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
noisy place to stay
Can't get a good rest, we can hear the loud noise often.
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: