2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

verra from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Old room
Close to mall and airport
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Family leisure travel
Location is excellent, food is fine but the toilet in the room is small and you cannot control the air-conditioner temperature.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Stop-over Stay
My partner and I stayed at the Remington twice in one trip. First time was when we were flying Manila to Dipolog. The second time was when we flew Manila to Boracay. Our first time stay was good. We had issues with the second stay. I decided to take a shower before dinner. Unfortunately for me I had jumped into the shower before checking if there were any towels. Second thing that was the issue was that the water was cold. So I had to shower very quickly. When I initially jumped into the shower he went out of the room to find a staff member to ask for some towels. When he found someone on our floor rather than just give us towels he debated with him as to whether we had towels already in the room. In the end the staff member said he would get some sent to the room. After a few minutes and me finishing my shower the towels still did not arrive so my partner went outside again to find someone. Same thing happened. We waited a few minutes. During this time my partner was drying me with the hair dryer. Nothing arrived so for the third time he decided to pick up the phone and speak to Reception. Within 5 minutes towels arrived. This was disappointing for us only because our stay the first was much better. Apart from that the cost was good, location good, room was a decent size with comfortable beds and coffee tea water was provided along with breakfast.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice and clean
Casino is good
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sujay from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good!
Good place to stay for business.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good stay. Great value and location for our travel purpose. Very good staff in all areas!
See above!
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great value for the money
Unless fully booked, we always stay at the Remington. Free shuttle from/to airport, close to airport, next door to the Resort World complex with its gaming and numerous dining choices, GREAT staff, and a reasonably priced 3-star.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSLYNE from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Big room and cosy
Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Althea from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed one night in June 2016
It was OK
great if you're staying for the night and would like to stay near the ariport, there's a shuttle service to and from terminals 1-3 which is really really great. great people.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Just fine
Near the airport
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: