2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Shawn from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location
Nice location, Great staff, Free shuttle to and from airport and around the area.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Conrado from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Near the airport
Good for transit travellers.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Jimmy from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
It is a bed in a convenient location
It is near Terminal 3, it costs under $100.00, and a free shuttle is available.
If you are looking for an affordable hotel with convenient access to Terminal 3 in Manila, this is it. It was a no frills hotel. The room had a tiled floor, they provided two towels, and no face cloth. The shampoo was a body gel from a pump in the shower. The bed was hard as a rock. The wifi never did work in the room. Other than that, it was great.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Alvin from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Basic for sleeping
Location, cleanliness, decent beds
The room was decent enough but has no ref, and the air conditioner can only be set to on or off. you cannot adjust the temperature and fan speed. Shower has hot and cold but the water pressure was not consistent. water temperature can swing while you take a shower.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

KAM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Basic Hotel close to Resort World Manila
Walking distance to shopping mall, clean room and Free Shuttle to airport
My stay is great, just stay overnight before catching flight back. The hotel window is quite near to other hotel, so window blind has to remain close. The air-con is centralized control, and it is a bit too strong. Overall, I like the hotel since it is close to shopping mall and casino.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Reviewed January 20, 2016

JAN from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Manila Trip
Close to the airport.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Juliet from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Satisfied customer
Good location, the staff are very helpful and courteous. The complimentary breakfast is not too bad either, it is actually better than I expected.
My stay at this hotel was good other than when I ask for an extra coffee cup for my guest in my room to use they refuse to let us have one,which is very embarrassing.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Albert from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
ideal hotel if casino is your thing
this hotel is only ideal if you intend to play in the casino.
good enough but not for holiday especially if your holiday has nothing to do with casinos. breakfast is not ideal. you have to go through the maze of slot machines and gambling tables.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Milagros from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Right next to a 24 hour shopping mall and cinema
location, amenities and comfortable
Our stay at Remington Hotel is comfortable despite the on-going construction across its frontage. Its location to the Resorts World Mall & Cinema is very good. Our family gets up late in the morning and stays late at night so the 24-hour feature is appropriately designed for us.
Reviewed January 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: