2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Earlrich from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
As expected great location and facilities
Location ,staff and price
It's always good but sometime towels need to be changed. Perhaps better pillows too.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Earlrich from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Awesome!
Location, access, facility
Great Value
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Femia from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice place
cool, comfortable and clean
very staisfied
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jocelda from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
location was great
location, safety and great place
we feel safe in the middle of the city and close to everything
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Near Airport Hotel
Friendly Staff, Nice Room and Nice Food
Hotel is near in the airport and malls.. All staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean. Rooms are big, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes. I suggest you guys to book in this hotel.Highly recommended to friends and relatives
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean Hotel
Comfortable Bed, Nice Room and Staff are friendly
All staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes.. Room is big and clean. Its near is malls and airports. . Highly recommended to friends and relatives
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
It's a good place
Close to airport, casino nearby, high end shopping
The rooms are ok, the staff are very good. Close to terminal 3, nice that they have shuttle to all 3 terminals. I will be staying again.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel near the airport
near the airport, free shuttle provided
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Rooms need fumigation
near the airport and free shuttle provided from airport to the hotel and back
The room had cockroaches; set breakfast is provided outside the hotel;
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Remington hotel is overrated
The good thing about this hotel is its close proximity to the airport
If you are a foreigner then you would probably get a better welcome. If you are Filipino then things are different. 1. Upon arrival at the airport we approached the resorts world desk for airport shuttle to our hotel. The driver was ignoring my husband. We saw lots of foreigners lined up for the shuttle. My husband to the point of raising his voice insisted we ned to be on this shuttle as we are booked at remington. 2. Upon arriving at the entrance of the hotel we were turned off by the impolite demeanor of the staff checking bags with sniffer dogs. Not one staff helped us with our heavy luggage. In fairness to the front desk staff she apologized after i complained to her and told her to ask management to give the frontline staff more training 3. No toom service. A 3 star hotel and no room service. Oh well 4. Place looks a bit dingy. For the price i expected more. 5. Location is great but that's all. 6. I hope they train their staff to give good customer service to everyone and not just foreigners. Very off putting!
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: