2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

christina from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
great
clean, good service and safe
great stay
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Wifi sucks
Location
I wasnt able to use the wifi the whole time i was in my room.. I still need to go in the lobby to use the wifi
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rosario from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
there wasn't a shuttle avail. Took taxi . Gutted!!
Hotel staff were nice and pleasant enough
Xmas eve no shuttle bus available, kiosk was shut . Had to pay for taxi to hotel which wasn't cheap !! Moaned about it and was told that there was a bus although we had waited for half an hour thereabout .
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Must be 4 stars instead
location , just opposite of NAIA T3/ Resorts World
Its a big bldg., seems workers are busy to accommodate a lot of guests and I don't feel any closer service (I don't mean the service is bad). . I stayed in a suite- I love the studio set up. But the toilet is small, and the shower room was enclosed without lighting. All - in- all, I will recommend Remington and I will be back. they got free shuttle service and less stress to go to the airport even you got stuck in a bad traffic jam...
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable
Good location, comfortable beds, fast check-in and check-out
The key cards doesn't work on the elevators. At one time, it didn't work on the room so we had to go back and forth to the Reception to have it reactivated. Other than that, we had a good stay. The hotel is near the casino, the room was comfortable and check-in and check-out was fast.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenda from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ms
Location
so so
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jose from Portugal
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excelent location, confortable room
location, room check in - out
Nice Stay, professional check in and confortable room
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Canada
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great value and verry comfortable
Location to airport.
Very nice with great staff
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maureen from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Airport hotel
Easy access to airports and malls, good staff, clean bathroom
Very good, I just don't like the check-in system where you will be given a number and wait to be called before you can check-in. I don't think it's efficient. They provide shuttle service to airport for free.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
One of my personal choices.
Location, shuttle service to/from airport terminals, staff
This is my second time and so far they still continue to meet my expectations.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: