2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Nathan from United States
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2015
great place
location was near to airport terminal, near to food, comfortable
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location for overnight stop
location,
We had a nice and easy stay here. The rooms are on the basic side and definitely over priced but work well for a family with two double beds. It is very convenient to the airport and there is a half hourly shuttle in both directions which we caught, even at 2am. I appreciated the fact that they gave us soem breakfast items to take away when checking out this early too. I found the wifi good. I didn't have to wait when checking in at 1pm either. The hotel is convenient to eating and entertainment options and all in all works very well for an airport transit. My only complaints are the a/c only had two settings - far too cold or off and when we tried to collect our breakfast at check out, they couldnt be bothered reaching over and handing it to me so tried to get me to come back later (like anyone is up at 2am collecting breakfast if they have a choicE!).
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gunnar from Estonia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location near to domestic flights
Close to airport, mall and clean
Very close to terminal 3 to proceed your domestic flights
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindsey from United States
Group
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Location, security, great customer service
Location, security, great customer service
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leticia from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
dissapointment
location
not the best experience
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEE from Malaysia
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice and clean
location very good, just opposite the airport
traffic very bad, but lucky we stay close to airport
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Our Stay at Remington Hotel.
1) CONVENIENT; 2) GOOD SERVICE; 3) AFFORDABLE.
We stayed at Remington Hotel for 1 night right before our flight back to the US. There was a standard room readily available for us even though we booked on the same day. The staff were polite and helpful. Their standard room that we occupied had 2 comfortable queen beds, enough for a family of four. It's not a suite type of room, but enough if you're only looking for a place to sleep. The room was air-conditioned with a television and a clean bathroom. The glass window was from the floor to the ceiling and our room was overlooking Terminal 3 airport where you can see a lot of airplanes. We did not hear any noise from the outside though. The FREE Wi-Fi is limited to 3 gadgets only. The parking is pretty expensive unless you are in-house or you are staying there. They give you a parking coupon/validation which only charges you Php100.00 per 24hours. But to make the most of this parking perk, make sure that once you park, you'll park your car until your 24hours is up or until you leave the hotel, otherwise, if you exit and comes back to park again, that's another charge. Given that they are still going through completion of their building construction, their complimentary breakfast is at another hotel within Resorts World. The food at that hotel was mediocre and the service there was not as good as in Remington Hotel. Otherwise, we really don't have any other critique for Remington hotel. It was a good and comfortable experience.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julieta from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near Airport
Super close proximity to the airport, nice big bed, great staff
T booked this hotel for a balikbayan friend. The stay was okay, staff was courteous and accommodating. The only thing that might be a small setback is that the room is quite small for a big bed, the toilet/comfort room was kinda small too. But overall, with this hotel being in super close proximity to the airport, and for the price..... I would recommend this hotel and i won't mind staying here also.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
noisy,limited amenities,water temperature labile
free airport shuttle,breakfast and in resorts world.
room close to construction area and had to keep curtains closed at all times for privacy. other people very loud in the middle of the night.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendel from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Big room
Big and clean room, near the casino,
Overall stay was good.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: