2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Erma from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Review
1) Food 2) Cleanliness 3)
I felt the rooms and bathrooms were too small. There was a lack of lighting. Temperature in the room was too cold. In order to turn downthe A/C, we just turned it off. The hallways were too warm. Security is good but too much.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Melandro from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Keep it up and stay the cleanliness . satisfactory
Clean toilet , nice linens , perfect location
It was relaxing and great place to unwind
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Lea from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice
friendly, very accomodating, friendly environmenr
It was very good
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Ted from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
passignby
location to the airport
terrible/unable room temp control, a/c works improperly very humid
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Dirty room
close to airport
The room is not clean, my body feel itchy and red spot all over my legs. Never happened to me during my travelling for the past 8 years.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location.. Average otherwise
Location location location
Shower didn't work..room service menu required you to collect food from ground floor (!) room OK but nothing special.restaurant across the road!!
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Mark from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
clean, great price, great location
Got two rooms at 40% off. The location to airport and walking distance to great places makes this a great room. Would stay here again. Was going to stay at another location with a higher review but was 110 dollars a night. After staying here, I'd choose this location again when I come back to PH.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Romeo from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Review of Remington Hotel
Location, location, location
Not satisfied. Lots of improvement from services to room.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Arlene from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very convenient hotel and airport transfer
1.near in Naia 3 2.so many restaurant 3. Entertainment
Its good
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Vincent from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
No WIFI in rooms
No WIFI in rooms, no restaurant in the hotel, dirty towels
Definitely my first and last.
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: