2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Anabella from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good place to stay
Clean, helpful staff, strategic location
This is a very good place to stay when you need proximity to the airport. It is quite near to Terminal 3 of NAIA. It is also within the Resorts World complex so it's near to the mall and the theater. Amenities are good. Wifi strength varied with room location. It's good value for your money.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juanito from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
A 3 star hotel that has potential to be a 4 star.
Proximity to the airport, cleanliness and friendly staff.
It's good for the price.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
December trip
Location , price , service&security
perfect for my needs
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Airport Shuttle
big bed, location, transpo service
I only stayed for 1 night so it's just ok. My room is just a regular room but it has 2 big bed that can fit 3 people in 1 bed but the bathroom is too small, it's a compact bathroom, no bath tub.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Location, shopping and airport accessibility
It was fine
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Small but did the job.
Location to MNL Terminal 3, across Resorts World Mall & Food, easy to get on the Skyway.
Originally booked in Alabang in a two bedroom service apartment, our family members in Manila recommended we switch to the Remington for its closeness to MNL and the ease to the Skyway since we wanted to spend a day out in Batangas. The room had two queen beds which was just enough sleep space for the four of us, but the room space was so small, we had to climb over our suitcases since it'd barely fit in the aisles around the beds to get them open. The wifi was actually OK in the room considering the complaints from prior reviews. Considering we also needed to be at Terminal 3 in the next morning, Remington's shuttle was great! Although we had breakfast vouchers, there is a nice selection of food places in the Resort World Mall. Would stay here again if we were only staying a short time before moving on to other locations by air.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

miranda from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Its oki
Cheap, clean and near to the airport
Was pleasant. Nothing to say more
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pacholo from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
not good
none
not good. rate are way to high
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Serves its purpose of being close to the airport.
Close to airport, Cheap, Near some food.
It was okay. The bed isn't very comfortable but airport hotels are generally not required to be fantastic.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fay from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Remington Stay
Convenient location.
Ok. Convenient location. Key cards will not work.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: