2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

wang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location
good loction
ok. but internet is bad
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

April from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convention week
Location
Queue at check in was terrible. I asked for early check in and was told its not possible due to a full hotel. At 2pm, my queue number was 68, currently servicing 21. The hotel maintaining 3 check in counters throughout.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Remington Hotel For Travellers
Accessible location to our convention site,close proximity to the airport and free shuttle service to the airport.
It was good enough except for the way they serve the meals in a restaurant outside the hotel.i have to go out to a designated restaurant in resort world and waited for so long before they they were able to serve me the set meals.i also wonder why set meals for a hotel guest?actually they allowed me to take the buffet when i complained that they made me wait for so long and i was already late for our convention.the hotel liquid soap was made into one dispenser both for the hair n body.i ddn't use it.it looks cheap.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great hotel for the money
location, value for money and location
Great clean hotel near the airport. Great staff service (loved the fresh fruit housekeeping brought after check in). Will stay here again and again!
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Earlrich from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Pleasant stay
Locations, airport shuttle service and Bfast
Wonderful and relaxingg
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
location
location, location, Location
it is just a basic hotel with no amenities.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Genedine from Guam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Unsatisfactory
Close to airport; walking distance from Resort World; free wifi
Will never stay again.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent hotel for the money!!
Value, proximity to airport and Resorts World, and shuttle service to/from airport
When in Manila, we usually stay at the Remington. It is the least expensive hotel in the Resorts World complex with ready access to plentiful and diverse dining choices. We also enjoy playing poker and believe Resorts World has the best holdem poker action in Manila. Rooms are clean and comfortable albeit Spartan. Staff is outstanding and very attentive. There is a 24/7 shuttle service to and from the airport on the hour, which is EXTREMELY convenient. GREAT VALUE for our dollar!
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

haydee from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2014
hotel across T3
near hotel, adjacent to RW
the hotel is adjacent to resorts world, so dining is not a problem. plus given that there is a cinema and lots of stores in RW, there's a lot of things one can do. this hotel is ideal if you need a place to stay near the airport. there is a free shuttle bus that goes to the 3 airport terminals so it's very convenient.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paulo from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Remington
Near the airport
Traffic around the hotel is terrible. Good thing that a lot of things is accessible in the compound.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: