2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Noel from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good time at Remington
The location is very close to the airport. I think the price is fair. The staff were very helpful.
I had a pleasant stay at the Remington Hotel. Staff were very professional and helpful. Most importantly, pinoy breakfast was good.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Basic hotel with little amenities
Location location location
OK very basic hotel with no facilities and amenities
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Spartan living
Location, price, staff
Extremely spartan once you leave the lobby. Not even a desk chair in the room. Only two towels (no hand towels or washrags), no shampoo mini ... Water pressure and temperature incredibly inconsistent. Could not get 30 seconds of consistent hot water. No wifi in the room... big problem. Maybe hotel standards in P.I. are less stringent, but business traveler would never stay here twice.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for Money
Affordable price. Near the establishments.
Remington is an average hotel. You get the comfort of a hotel in a very affordable price. Only thing I didn't like about the hotel is the key cards. Though it gives a sense of security that only those checked in will have access to their rooms but this is a nuisance if someone needs to transfer floor. I got a non smoking floor and for me to go to the smoking floor which is the third, I still have to be fetched by my friend who's staying at the 3rd from the ground floor in order for me to go up.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Overnight Near Airport
Location, Staff, Convenience
All was good. Excellent staff. Slight sewer smell in bathroom.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Everlie from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
The cold bothered me anyway...
Polite staffs, yummy complimentary breakfast and very neat room
Everything is perfect except for the room temp. We were so cold. The AC remote just won't work. Oh, there's one button that works.. the power button. We just turned the AC off. Still, our stay was really fun!
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great overnight stay
Location to airport and Casino. Staff always friendly and efficient.
I use this hotel for overnight stay in transit. It's close to the airport and has a free shuttle every 30 mins for my departure the next day. I also like to go to the casino which is 200m away which is why I don't mind paying a little extra for the accommodation. Staff are friendly and efficient and the hotel is clean and secure.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Overprice
2 queen size bed
when we shower, the toilet floor easily get wet with the shower curtain. To have breakfast we need to go across the other building of RW.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
The location is good and the rooms are clean. The free wifi was fast enough.
I wish they would give at least one free parking space. I booked 3 rooms and had to pay for parking. If you're booking more than 1 room, ask that you stay in one floor, using your key to go up, you can only go to your own floor. The aircon remote control wasn't working so we couldn't adjust the temperature. I'd like to suggest that they put one more trash bin in the room, not just inside the bathroom.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darl from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for Money plus Excellent Location
Location, Value for Money, Accessibility to Airport
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: