2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Its overpriced and would compare it to a US motel
Not much
Rooms were small, beds not comfy, restrooms tiny.Wifi was terrible, cell signal was terrible. Another reviewer commented on the traffic leaving and it is true. Its faster to come from Mall of Asia area (longer distance) cause the heavy traffic to circle the airport. I would not stay here at this hotel for more than $45.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

RAVI from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Awesome hotel with jail cell like room's.
Staff, lobby and location.
This hotel's elevator's were the worst I've ever experienced; the card key on all elevator's going up was malfunctioning and the staff literally had to oeverride it every time. I thought it was my card key but all other guest's were having the same issue; Now the room's AC is central and you cannot control the temperature except to shut it off. This is the norm in this hotel. Finally, the room's are so small that it feel's like a jail cell or an airline bunker dorm.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2015
Unexpected stay
Close to the airport, with sofabed , and free airport shuttle
Average but very convenient if you want to avoid traffic in Manila and have a plane to catch
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Free wifi. Fully airconditioned room. good standard room
Good
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Darwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay
Staff, location, cleanliness
If ur just for overnight stay would tecommend the hotel. Though small rooms, not so comfortable beds, lack of rest room amenities, this will be a good choice since its near terminal 3 of NAIA. Commendable is the staff. Considerate enough to let me check out at 2pm his my service was caught in a heavy traffic in edsa. Would suggest they have an in-house cafe so we dont need to go to resorts world just to have breakfas
Reviewed November 15, 2015

lynnette from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
we keep on coming back...
location, breakfast, staff hospitality
this is our 8th stay in three years. we usually stay 1-3 nights depending on our flight schedules. we come and go via the airports. here at remington resorts world there are different things to do- theater, cinema, dining, shopping, music, other entertainment, people watching, or casino if it is your fancy. the location to the airport is awesome along with free shuttle round the clock. there are security guards 24/7 so you may romp around the resort during the day or night. staff is courteous and get to know you so quickly that they remember when you are coming in/out so frequently. there is no swimming pool, wifi connection can be better and hallways are not air-conditioned that is probably why it only has 3 stars- but it serves our purpose and our budget. easy to get a cab to go somewhere, close to banks, convenient to things you like to have and do while in manila. if you are booked to come back and stay at this hotel they can even store your luggage for couple days!
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Evelyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location! location! location!
Considering the horrendus traffic in manila, the hotel is a good choice. It has a shuttle service every 30 minutes to the airport, the staff is efficient and friendly
Overall it was a good experience for a traveller needing an overnight stay to catch an early morning flight
Reviewed November 15, 2015

martyn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect for overnight or couple of nights
Friendliness of staff, value for money and location in relation to airport
Very nice relaxing evening for overnighting in Manila before flight next day, hotel has access to casino next door and offers complimentary chips at check in. Free shuttle to terminals 1,2 £ 3, taxi organised to terminal 4 by hotel, 100 pesos. Can walk to t3 although road is difficult to cross. Use this hotel now every time we pass through Manila, this was our 3rd time. Rooms basic but comfortable, hot shower, clean, very helpful staff.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Edna from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Ok stay
Location, coffee shop, comfortable room
Its good in that it is so close to the airport and has the shuttle service. The staff were also helpful but a bit stiff not as friendly as other hotels in Manila
Reviewed November 13, 2015

emily from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
not bad
Good
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: