2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Lawrence from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
A tired hotel
Location location location
I stayed here as it is close to airport. I had to catch an early flight. It is in need of a tune up. Hallways are tile and very noisy. It is a budget place that has raised rates because it can but has not made any improvements for a long time. However the room was clean. The AC was preset for too cold. The thermostat was not working so could not turn the AC off. The TV controller did not work. The wifi was slow. All in all not a nice place for the price. The only thing it offered was it was close to the airport and the room was clean.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Sunjoy from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near hospital
Near hospital, price is fair, familiar place for me
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Priscilla from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
In transit
Shuttle service, location, friendly staff
Pleasant
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Preciosa from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Just basic
Free shuttle, courteous employees
Could no upgrade to a room with fridge without spending $30.00 more
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Faron from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very nice rooms
Bed room price
The hotel its self was good but the breakfast and no room service was terrible
Reviewed November 08, 2015

ALMA from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
The hotel well good
Near the airport
Good we are just staying for a night
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Rodel from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfort, style and convenient
Near the airport,affordable and great staff
It was very pleasant. My needs for my travel were addressed very well. Staff made me feel at home. Nice clean rooms.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Hamish from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Wish I could get my money back
I booked this room for my wifr kids the breakfast they had to out of the hotel to a casino for the breakfast which had to selection the next morning they had to pay for the 5 year old girl I had to go back to the hotel to complain also the night we arrived we went in to the restaurant for a meal nothing there bAd bad hotel cheap and nasty I stay ed there before a d its goi g down fast
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Shirley from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great
Its near to my workplace
the internet was poor, limited affordable food choice, the hotel itself is ok.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Overrated
Nothing great !
Will not consider it again. Breakfast had to go to another bldg . Floor in the room was slippery. Some moist.
Reviewed November 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: