2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Hamish from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Wish I could get my money back
I booked this room for my wifr kids the breakfast they had to out of the hotel to a casino for the breakfast which had to selection the next morning they had to pay for the 5 year old girl I had to go back to the hotel to complain also the night we arrived we went in to the restaurant for a meal nothing there bAd bad hotel cheap and nasty I stay ed there before a d its goi g down fast
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Shirley from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great
Its near to my workplace
the internet was poor, limited affordable food choice, the hotel itself is ok.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Overrated
Nothing great !
Will not consider it again. Breakfast had to go to another bldg . Floor in the room was slippery. Some moist.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
the accessible hotel for travelers
clean , accommodating staffs and location is exactly a good hotel to stay for those travellers from all walks of life
you need to walk thru the other building to avail of the free breakfast. i suggest that free breakfast must be the bouffet type and not the menu type. lower meal price for the bouffet type if possible . exactly the hotel i have been searching for the past years which is near fronting beside the airport. maintain the 30mins shuttle services added attraction to all travelers. huzzle free.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Denise from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location
Near airport, shuttle service
Location was great for an air traveller since there was a shuttle to the airport. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean but only the basic necessities were available like toothbush, soap and slippers. The breakfast was not great since we had to cross the street for it. The internet also not great since you had to log in everytime you enter the room and it was pretty slow.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

MA from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Airport and casino hotel
Location, airport shuttle, near a resort world
Stay was really good!
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
Location, free shuttle, room is spacious
Good Location, free shuttle is really awesome, room is spacious
Reviewed November 04, 2015

junekiat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
value for price
casino , value for money clean
near to casino
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Rolan from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
nice place to stay
close to airport with free shuttle firendly staff
Very Good hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2015

BeeKee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location and comfort hotel
Clean, Good location, Comfort
Reviewed November 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: