2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jeri from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
We were treated unequally
Location convenience
Just because we were in a standard room, we were treated like we were paying for a standard room. We couldn't even have bath robes. Will never go to Remington again.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Janette from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Basic
Location, value for money
Comfortable
Reviewed November 01, 2015

flordeliza from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent
Security, staff, cleanliness and very good breafast at nypd
Very good...except the card for room.. need to change it... its difficult to access during the time to come up at elevators
Reviewed November 01, 2015

KAI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good location
near to airport,entertainment,dining
this hotel in resorts world manila area, you will have a fun in whole day.The airport just opposite at hotel very convenient.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

KAI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
just few minute to airport
good location,enterainment,dining
this hotel in resorts world manila area, you will have a fun in whole day.The airport just opposite at hotel very convenient.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Yna from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Remmington
BEST things about this hotel is the convenience when going to NAIA3. theres free ahuttle service every 30 mins.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

ruben from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
SATISFIED
Location Location Location more than anything else. Because its in front of the NAIA 3.
The bathroom is a bit tight but the twin beds were great! I take issue that you have to walk a building away for meals! And I dont gamble so that going thru the cigarette smoke filled casino premises was no joy at all! And nothing at all was said about A FREE SET BREAKFAST, that you had to pay an extra p200 to avail of the buffet. If it was in the fine print, it must have been super fine. Now I know better.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Brad from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great service.
Clean. Close. Casino.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Byron from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Bare bones
near airport. quiet. friendly staff.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Allan from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Worst hotel
The Remington Hotel is located in an ongoing development in Pasay City. I think this hotel is over rated. It does not proved it's rating. The Premier Room was very small and stinks with cigarette smoke. The elevator is not very user friendly, guest will have to swipe their room key which doesn't work at all.bthe hotel staff in the lobby were not well trained to help their guest. I don't think I can recommend this place for my friends to stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: