2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Cecil from South Africa
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
great location & staff
next to resort world and airport. great staff.
Check in and out was painless, with very helpful staff. Room was a little on the small side, but still comfortable and clean. The hotel AC is contrlled centrally and the temp is stuck on 21. It would be great if the hotel had its own restaurant. I left my wallet in the open safe. When I realized what happened I tried to call the hotel so that housekeeping could retrieve my wallet. For the next 3 days I could not get hold of the hotel via telephone or even email. Seven days later I went to the hotel to see if my wallet was at lost or found, but nothing. I raised my concerns to the manager as to why I could not reach the hotel. He took notes and assured me he will look into the matter. The next evening I got a call, that they have found my wallet with everything inside. Wow, I was shocked and relieved. Thanks to housekeeping and management.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

MARCELINA from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Honest staff
Good location, nice hotel , friendly/honest staff
Ok, good,
Reviewed October 28, 2015

John from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Convenient hotel
Location location location
It was just ok. Ac too cold. Cant adjust the temperature.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

FABIOLA from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice & clean hotel
Accessible to Terminal 3 with free shuttle...
Our stay was awesome... After dinner at NYPD, we had some fun at casino.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Jerry from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
hotel near to the airport
value for money,location,
If you just need a hotel near to the airport,this would be the best choice in terms of value for money.They also have free shuttle bus to the airport.Its easy to find food around here and its just beside to the casino and shopping mall.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Manuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
I felt like I was ripped off. Very low class room
Concierge staff
Bad room, dirty. Definitely not worth that I paid for an overnight stay.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

MA from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Airport and shopping hotel
Location close to airport, casino, shopping stores , resto;
Good and comfortable stay
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
very disappointing wifi didn't work and amenities
location free shuttle
The breakfast was small. When I stayed last year there was more choice for breakfast and you could choose your food from a buffet. The shower in our room didn't work and the wifi signal was terrible.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

ARSENIO from Canada
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
My Stay at Remington Hotel
The parking is ample and spacious, The room I stayed in was very clean and functional.. actually very comfortable. The location was good for where it was in the whole Resorts World Complex.
I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay and had the simple amenities that I usually look for in a room that I stay in. I would go back and stay at the Remington Hotel again on a more relaxed type of travel, maybe to take on the restaurants and entertainment that can be found at Resort World.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

CHARLES from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Big beds but small bathroom
Affordable
Hotel is ok big beds but small bathroom, no mirror in the room. Taxi accessible. Enjoyed casino and the band
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: