2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
very dirty
very horrible
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Remington Experience
Location to business/seminar venue; price, location to airport
So.. so. Not so bad but not very impressive. I expected that there were supplies of cotton buds and hand/body lotion but found out none It embarrassed me coz I did not bring these personal toiletries with me. Good my room mate shared hers to me.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

ALI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Best travelers hotel
Location,cleanliness and comfort
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Leo from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nice Hotel just a stone's throw away from NAIA3
affordable, clean, respectful staff
This was the third time that my family stayed at Remington Hotel. Besides being very near the airport, they have an efficient FREE Transportation to and from the airport and vice versa. The only thing that we'd like them to do is to make a restaurant within the hotel for families with kids so we don't have to go to the other hotel's Cafe Maxims just to have breakfast. Other than that, Remington Hotel is A OK!
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Angelica from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
It's nice and clean, but the prob there is no bar
Staff, lobby, vicinity to the mall, cleanliness, the aircon is very cold, delicious meal we enjoyed
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Jeffery from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Serious issues
The 3 best things are the location of the hotel.. Its close to airport and resorts world... That's it.
The Wi-Fi doesn't work in the room and there is no dining facility located on the hotel grounds...
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Robyn from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice place to stay
Clean, polite helpful staff, not too far from airport
Pleasant stay. Would stay there again. Disappointed that when booking, the site said the rooms took a maximum of 2 adults and there were 2 queen sized beds in the room.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Marita from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable rooms, warm staff
location, staff performance, comfortable rooms
Clean room, beds are surprisingly wide and comfortable, very good airconditioning. It's just that breakfast is outside the hotel. I didn't mind having a room in the smoking floor, but I didn't like having to cross the street and walk into the center of the casino for breakfast.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

ronasis from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very Ordinary
location
Nothing special about this hotel. A bit over priced if I may say so
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Ricardo from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
no details please
no comments
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: