2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Ricardo from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
no details please
no comments
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Big Clean Room. Near to Airport with free bus.
1) Near to airport with free shuttle bus. 2) Big clean room. 3) Friendly staff
My criteria to choose this hotel is its easy access to and fro airport with the free shuttle bus. Manila is notorious for unpredictable heavy traffic jam and often over-charging by taxi from airport to city. So, I can avoid both by staying at this hotel. Then, I use the taxi at the casino which are more properly organised. There is no public bus from airport to city. Big clean room is a bonus. Yeah, a game or two at the casino is a great way to spend time.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

siew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Too much bed
Best for transit
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Emo from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
comfortable hotel
1) good value for my money; 2) comfortable beds and pillows; 3) very near Terminal 3
As I don't stay in my room except at night to sleep and shower, my stay is normally uneventful. The comfort and convenience of the hotel's location, however, is a plus. Staff service is always good.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Emo from Canada
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
convenient hotel
1) good value for my money; 2) comfortable beds and pillows; 3) very near Terminal 3
As I don't stay in my room except at night to sleep and shower, my stay is normally uneventful. The comfort and convenience of the hotel's location, however, is a plus. Staff service is always good.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Feels like a motel
Location. Location
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Cora from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
The location is good for travellers
Location
Ok .
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Christophe from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Remington
Next to airport , next to casino
Arrived at hotel lobby at 5.45 , got the room at 11.00. I went up the elevator and see many rooms just being cleaned , door still open , empty. Rooms are empty but they refuse to give the key so you stand in lobby for 5 hrs. Nice of them , they give u internet access. Internet in lobby is ok but very poor when u r in the room. I ve been there 6 or 7 times , and I got the room at 8.30 or 9.00 a few times , that s quite ok for me. i guess it all depends on the staff on duty the day u arrive ... Good luck to you :-). Most of them not so helpfull. They just look at you but no action.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Paul from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very professional polite personnel
Location , cleanliness , atmosphere
Great, all around, only major disappointment was the lady at from desk gave me wrong info on which terminal to go to, she sent me to terminal 2, which was wrong and I got dropped off at wrong terminal, driver also agree on #2, well they were wrong, Korean air was terminal #1, luckily I made it on time, but overall bravo to your staff
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Maria from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not impressed
None
Average
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: