Excellent 8.2
Based on 2485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 2485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jiwen from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable Place
Huge Swimming Pool, Comfortable Beds, Good breakfast
Overall was good until check out. I personally think the staff are not well train .. During check out we realize that we are being charge for breakfast while I had already paid for them with agoda. the front desk replied that we are already given 30% off market rate ???! We were offended .. they sounds like we were asking them to waive the charges of our breakfast.. luckily we had agoda confirmation letter in our hand phone as prove. They have to check for so long to confirm it as well.. other then that.. their restaurant and lounge server were courteous and very thoughtful.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Zaim from Singapore
Business traveler
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Centrally located to KL CC- Twin Towers
I stayed at the Club Suite. Room is huge with great view. Breakfast was wholesome with international buffet.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Budhi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very Comfort!!!
Big room, nice view and near MRT station
Stay with families for holiday, Very nice hotel and big comfort room. But the price a little to high. But worthed for a JW Marriot class hotel!
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Ajith from India
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent location
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Keradit from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great place to stay
near sky train, clean, big room
very convinience
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kah from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Not that great after all
Near to city, high floor and city view
My stay in Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel was OK. The room looks very old yet the staff told me the room is just renovated. The breakfast was just OK only. Lack of varieties I think. So overall the price that I paid is not really that worth it with the condition of the old room
Reviewed April 21, 2014

mateb from Saudi Arabia
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it was amazing stay i love it so much
everything in the hotel was amazing
it was good and good and helpfull the staff in it
Reviewed April 12, 2014

NEDAL from Jordan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Relaxing and Peaceful
location, food and staff
Feeling so relaxed. I got good sleep after work. I would to stay again in this hotel whenever I visit Kuala Lumpur next time.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Hans from Sweden
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Relaxing and quite location
Breakfast, pool and the room
Nice loacation and superb breakfast before a few relaxing hours at the pool side. Very close to the monorail.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Lau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice room
good location
good service and nice room.Overall rate for room condition, menus, staff friendliness is satisfied
Reviewed March 18, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: