Excellent 8.2
Based on 2481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Nicholas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Beautiful hotel
Nice
the hotel is a beauty, the service is outstanding, the breakfast was so luch yummy. i still remember the taste. the staff was great. i would love to stay there again. if it fit your budget then go for it. we walked to all the local shopping malls but the train station (i think it was 'nanas') about 5 min walk from the hotel it was great. we stayed in delux room i think..sorry hubby booked was just too excited by seeing the hotel did'nt ask lol.. rooms were clean, nice & we had a great sleep after a hectic day. i think it is so nice so newly wedded.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and very friendly service, very nice.
Staff always willing to assist, good location too.
Lovely rooms with stunning views of the twin towers and also the revolving tower, great location for mono rail to visit other parts of the city. Hotel very clean and staff always smiling and willing to assist.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Siow from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great interior although abit old
Bed, Location near Bukit Nanas monorail
Staff was kinda discriminative to us as we are chinese and living in the so called better "west wing". Couple of times when we went down the hotel for breakfast or back from shopping, they would tell us that we belong to east wing and we are at the wrong side of the hotel. Other that that, we had a pretty nice impression of the hotel. Be it the prompt service and bed. We love it
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Nicholas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Gym, swimming pool
The nice hotel with good services. Hotel is very clean too
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Randip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
The best location
Amazing breakfast and a fantastic pool
Room was beautiful. Great size and very comfy. Service was 10/10.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Good quality hotel in good location
Good quality of accomodation
Stayed 1 night for 2nd year running. Within short walking distance of Petronas towers and shopping centres.Across the road from monorail station. Have stayed in both wings of hotel...no real difference in quality of accomodation. More western food in West wing ,Oriental food in East wing.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Ivan from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Brillant service with lovely smile
a short walk to klcc shopping mall
The hotel location is convenient and a short walk to Petronas towers shopping centre and just a short walk to monorail (only 2 stops to bukit bintang). We stayed a room here for 3 nights. The hotel is upgraded our room to the deluxe type. The room is nice, clean and tidy but no free wi-fi provided is a bit of strange. The swimming pool is big but noisy due to construction site nearby.
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Richard from Malta
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel, great location, large rooms
Near Petronas & next to mono rail, excellent breakfast, lovely rooms
serprised we were given an upgrade on our second visit to this hotel. room quality more than we have expected. very good vieu of petronas towers from room. breakfast excellent variety. large pool area. hotel is very near mono rail and easy to reach centre.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Chiang from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Enjoyable stay!
Great location, magnificent view and wonderful service
It was our first trip to Kuala Lumpur, so we definitely have to stay as close as we could to the Petronas Twin Towers which were featured in the movie "Entrapment." And we got it! The Superior Room on the 24th floor of its west wing gave us a perfect view of the twin towers -- cloud show when the day dawned and light show at night! We truly enjoyed the newly-renovated room which comes with free wi-fi connection and the hotel's spacious swimming pool. We also got to savor the breakfast buffet both in the east and the weat wing. From the hotel we could simply walk to the towers and its adjacent shopping mall. The stations of two major rapid transit lines are just around the corner and 5-minute walk respectively to take you to other shopping and dining areas around the city. A great hotel to choose for your upcoming trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Melanie from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
good location-watch out which room type you choose
super location
we stayed in the renaissance for 4 nights. first of all at arrival we had big discussion about the type of room. we booked a double and wanted a king size bed which was very hard to get- took us about 20 minutes before they did an upgrade. they told us the breakfast is not included but we booked it together with the room price. rooms are aged (the ones we stayed in. we had great breakfast, but overall we expected more from a 5 star hotel
Reviewed February 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: