Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Eddy from Australia
Couple
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location. Character room
Great location. Nice and close to everything. Just found the room a little small but was fine as we didn't spend much time at the room
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MRS from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Enjoyable
Good size room, breakfast & storing luggage
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Rendezvous Hotel in Melbourne we had a lovely room overlooking Flinders St. With check out time of 11.00am we were able to enjoy breakfast in the Dining Room without having to rush. The convenience of being able to store our luggage while we spent the day shopping before leaving Melbourne early afternoon added to the pleasure of our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would stay at The Rendezvous again.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Southbank View Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Overpriced and small
Location, Cleanliness and (I can't think of a third...)
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Doug from Singapore
Business traveler
Guest Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very poor performance
Leaving it.
They failed to give me my 5:30am wake up call. As a consequence my colleague & i missed our plane. This disrupted our business mtgs for the rest of the day.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
weekend stay
bar , location , breakfast
room is small, but it is heritage listed so this is expected, great bar
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel with good location
Great location, nice staff and big room
It is not clean as mentioned by other reviewers. The washroom and the bed sheet were not very clean. But the price is reasonable and with great location with a lot of restaurants and a suppermarket around which is good.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rengarajoo from Malaysia
Couple
Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very goog
clean .good . helpfulgood
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
overall a good experience
location, cleanliness, staff
Overall a good experience and good value for money.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eryn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
amazing
food, comfort and staff
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOAYED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
VERY GOOD!
CLEAN, NEAT AND GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: