Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

singh from Singapore
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
good
good location,opposite the Flinders Train station, free tram serving within the CBD area,many Asian restaurants nearby
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Tracy from Australia
Couples
Guest Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Beautiful hotel; tiny room.
The hotel is gorgeous. It's grand with its high ceilings and deep colour palate. It also has a nice bar. The room however was small. It felt claustrophobic. The bathtub/shower was so tiny it forced my knees to turn in because the surface wasn't flat. I love my showers so this annoyed me. The room didn't feel clean either. I reckon it needed a decent vacuum.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

george from Philippines
Families with older children
Guest Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
accessible to shopping area and transport ride
the hotel is very a tram or train ride. the shopping area is walking distance or using the free zone tram ride. it is in the heart of the city
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Loved it - best Location
Great value for money and service. Will come back !
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Godfrey from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good value for money
High quality of services, good prices, modern and clean rooms, staff were very polite and accommodating of guests requests.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Families with older children
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
The location is convenient and perfectly situated behind Flinders Station. Toilet was just a tad small but that's alright.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Sourish from Australia
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient and affordable
Great location and very functional.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Yi from Taiwan
Couples
Guest Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Mariana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value for money
The heritage room was beautiful and clean! Toilet was reasonable size with bathtub. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The price was affordable and I would honestly expect to pay more for the experience that we had. Comfortable bed and quiet ambiance! The location was perfect with the station and shops so close! I would definitely recommend The Rendezvous to anyone looking to stay in the city!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Huzie from Singapore
Business travelers
Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Easy
no frills, easy to book and great customer service
Reviewed July 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: