Replay Residence Samui
Studio Suite Replay Residence Samui
Fitness center Replay Residence Samui
Fitness center Replay Residence Samui
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list
7.5
Very good
/10
(419 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.1
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location - 210 meters to the beach
Parking
FREE
  • Tambon Bo Phut Health Hospital170 m
  • Bo Phut Health Promoting Hospital210 m
  • Blue Vanilla Samui1.01 km
  • Baan Ngurn, House Of Silver1.02 km
  • Lompraya Pier1.15 km
  • Fisherman's Village Bophut1.17 km
  • 100 Degrees East Dive Center1.18 km
  • Boss Style Tailor1.25 km
  • Hat Bang Rak Beach1.29 km
  • Let's Relax Spa Samui1.35 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Replay Residence Samui

    199 Moo.1 , Bophut ,, Bo Phut, Koh Samui, Thailand, 84320 - See map
    "Near to the Fisherman's Market, which is a really nice area to hang out. The pool was nice. I'd stay here again."
    Daniel - October 14, 2018
    Excellent comfort
    8.0 room quality and comfort
    Very good facilities on premise
    7.7 facilities on premise
    • Airport transfer

    • 210 meters to the beach

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    • Air conditioning

    Property ranking|Compared to 4,503 Koh Samui properties
    See all rankings
    Cheapest price score
    Room comfort score
    8.0/10
    Value for money score
    8.1/10
    Room size
    50 sqm.
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Koh Samui properties
    Better than
    95
    %
    of Koh Samui properties
    Better than
    94
    %
    of Koh Samui properties
    Bigger than
    94
    %
    of Koh Samui properties
    Value for money8.1
    Location rating7.1
    Nearest airportSamui Airport (USM)
    Distance to airport2.8 km

    Rooms available at Replay Residence Samui

    8.0
    Very good
    Room comfort & quality
    Grand Studio Suite
    Grand Studio Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 bedroom Suite
    1 bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front
    ...
    • Room size: 130 m²/1399 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 double bed or 1 double be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Suite
    Studio Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    ...
    • Room size: 130 m²/1399 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 double bed or 1 double be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Suite
    Studio Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Villa Pool View One Bedroom
    Villa Pool View One Bedroom
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite Standard
      Suite Standard
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Suite One Bedroom
        Suite One Bedroom
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Three-Bedroom Apartment
          Three-Bedroom Apartment
          ...
          • 2 bathrooms
          • Shared bathroom
          • 1 double bed or 1 double be...
          Enter dates to see prices

          What people love about Replay Residence Samui

          • 7.6
            Very good
            Location

            "The hotel is surprisingly nice and very near to fisherman market."

            Ranida

            |

            January 26, 2018

          • 9.2
            Exceptional

            "The best value for money and great for sport"

            Farhad

            |

            July 14, 2018

          • 8.0
            Very good

            "Good facility"

            narongdej

            |

            September 25, 2016

          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Replay Residence Samui

          More about Replay Residence Samui

          8.0
          Very good

          "A good clean room with most amenities."

          Stephen

          |

          December 23, 2018

          An overview

          Show less

          What they offer

          8.8
          Excellent
          Cleanliness

          "Nice and clean full facility"

          narongdej

          |

          October 4, 2016

          Read more reviews
          Show less

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show more

          Property's guest policies

          Show less

          Some helpful facts

          Show less

          Reviews of Replay Residence Samui from real guests

          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Agoda Reviews (419)Booking.com Reviews (20)
          7.5
          /
          10
          Cleanliness7.6
          Facilities7.7
          Location7.1
          Room comfort and quality8.0
          Service7.4
          Value for money8.1
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (61)
          8-9 Excellent (62)
          7-8 Very Good (81)
          6-7 Good (39)
          <6 Below Expectation (70)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (70)
          Jun - Aug (98)
          Sep - Nov (80)
          Dec - Feb (65)
          All languages
          All guests (419)
          All room types

          Show reviews that mention 

          Showing 313 verified guest comments
          12345
          5.6
          Helen from Indonesia
          Solo traveler
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          Overrated”

          Dirty bed. There was cigarette mark at the edge of divan. Clean swimming pool. Flush water is stinky when you did the first time flushing. Hot water knob is uncertained. Either you turn left or right, both hot.

          Reviewed June 07, 2019

          Dear Helen; Thank you for your kindly feed back us as appreciated ,We will address these directly We understand that this is not something that would appeal to everyone. We are very grateful for your complimentary summary to your review and your kind comments on our Hotel. We hope that you will come back again to the Replay Residence And Pool Villa . Sincerely yours, Management Team.

          Responded June 14, 2019
          Replay Residence Samui
          5.2
          Jonathan from New Zealand
          Solo traveler
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 1 night in April 2019

          VERY BAD”

          The guy working at reception ruined the who experience. He kept telling me I couldn't book and asking for more money and demanding a big tip and saying he didn't have any rooms. I was worried he was going to steal my passport or something. In the end everything else was nice. Property owners fire that guy immediately!

          Reviewed April 05, 2019
          6.0
          Phomphorn from Thailand
          Solo traveler
          Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

          Not that bad”

          Checking - Out Process takes a very long time because staff isn't trained well. She doesn't know how to check out, or even whom she needs to contact. She should inform me what was happening, but she keeps me waiting without informing. During late morning, it was so noisy because of construction. All in all, the building and the room is not that bad. Only the reasons I've mentioned that I am not impressed.

          Reviewed February 21, 2019
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Lan from China
          Family with young children
          Stayed 16 nights in January 2019

          wonderful”

          Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.

          Reviewed February 12, 2019
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Lan from China
          Couple
          Suite Studio
          Stayed 16 nights in January 2019

          开心”

          Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.

          Reviewed February 12, 2019
          9.6
          Exceptional
          Mesut from United States
          Solo traveler
          Stayed 7 nights in January 2019

          Good for many things for afffordable travel”

          Pros Near to airport Easy access to 2 beaches Near to fisherman village Have fitness sauna and tennis Ok swimming pool Cons Room bed could be better quality They dont use tiles there and it looks not fancy with cement color Crowded but not noisy. Peaceful people mostly from Europe Young people Imwould stay again

          Reviewed February 02, 2019
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Chalerm from Thailand
          Business traveler
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

          Good location, good price, good Staff, good service!”

          Highly recommended

          Reviewed June 23, 2019

          Dear Chalerm; Have a present day:) And Thank you very much for time to reviews us appreciated , We are looking forward to hearing from you again oaward. Sincerely Yours The Management Team.

          Responded June 28, 2019
          Replay Residence Samui
          8.0
          Excellent
          Corey from Canada
          Solo traveler
          Grand Studio Suite
          Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

          Comfortable but dated.”

          It has a kot if potential but it suffers from poor maintenance. My room was great and both pools were nice. But, many pool chairs were broken and there were many chipped tiles in the pool. Still, I would stay there again.

          Reviewed February 09, 2018

          Dear Ms./Mr.Corey, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Thank very much for stayed with us and taking the time to share your recent at Replay Residence & Pool Villa experience, and we are pleased to learn that you had a great stay with us. Everything that you are impressed with is a great pride and we are ready to develop everything in a better way. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

          Responded February 11, 2018
          Replay Residence Samui
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Olga from Finland
          Couple
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

          Exceptional”

          I mean this was probably the best place I've ever stayed. Staff was super sweet and helpful and you always got the help when needed. Room was cleaned during the day and everything was very tidy. Pool was amazing and the gym as well. Location is very good and if you're looking a place where you can just relax , I'll definetely recommend this one for you!!

          Reviewed January 26, 2018

          Dear Mr./Mrs. Olga, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda company. I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay in our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, TukTik The Management Team

          Responded January 30, 2018
          Replay Residence Samui
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Husain from Bahrain
          Couple
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 1 night in August 2017

          All in All excellent”

          Very huge room and toilet, and balcony, my studio has washing machine and oven, 2 split air conditioning. the only thing that I didn't lile was tge toilet door, its slide glas so no privacy when the toilet.

          Reviewed August 10, 2017
          9.0
          Exceptional
          PARIT from Thailand
          Solo traveler
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 1 night in March 2014

          Nice, great, and cheap with quality”

          New, clean, WIFI

          It was a good Choice to stay here even only a night with Nice service and clean room. Nice surroundings only walk to the Beach. However, it is a bit difficult to commute which it takes for awhile to wait for a Public transport.

          Reviewed April 04, 2014
          9.0
          Exceptional
          Daniel from United States
          Solo traveler
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 9 nights in September 2013

          The newest,nicest, most modern & best priced”

          It's brand new, very fast internet and the bed is very comfortable

          I can't think of one bad thing to say about Replay. Some people have said the location is not the best, but I disagree. It is a healthy walk to Fisherman's Village, but red trucks go by all the time and they're cheap. A new Family Mart just opened up in the front along with a brand new restaurant which I'll have to try on my next stay. The staff was very helpful and I would recommend Replay to all that visit Samui!

          Reviewed October 04, 2013
          8.0
          Excellent
          Stephen from Australia
          Couple
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 8 nights in December 2018

          Comfortable and simple”

          A good clean room with most amenities. The bed and pillows are hard and there are no other pillow options. The staff are very friendly and helpful but speak only a little english. The wifi is problematic due to power interruptions. The breakfast is good but very basic because of the set menu choices (3 only) which makes it very repetitive if staying for more than 3 nights (our stay was 8 nights). The pool area is revamped and is kept clean. The fitness centre is good.

          Reviewed December 23, 2018
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Roman from Ukraine
          Couple
          Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

          Good place”

          For all tourists as well as expats

          Reviewed March 21, 2019
          6.4
          Good
          cora from Thailand
          Couple
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 1 night in April 2019

          Great”

          Great place on the beach, lovely pool etc. Only problem was that the furniture etc was old and dated and a bit grubby e.g. lipstick on the walls, paint peeling off.

          Reviewed April 26, 2019

          Dear Cora., Greetings from Replay Residence and pool villa, Sincered and thank you very much for stayed and taiking the time to shared recent at Replay residence and pool villa appreciated ,We well noted were address that you missed experiance and apologise , We are here at Replay Residence and pool villa, would like to take our a opportunity to purposely welcoming you once again in near futher to give you our highest service as we can. Sincerly Yours. The Replay and Pool Villa Management Team.

          Responded July 16, 2019
          Replay Residence Samui
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Daniel from South Korea
          Solo traveler
          Stayed 5 nights in October 2018

          Nice relaxing area. Nice pool. Good area”

          Near to the Fisherman's Market, which is a really nice area to hang out. The pool was nice. I'd stay here again.

          Reviewed October 14, 2018
          3.6
          Lawrence from Thailand
          Business traveler
          Grand Studio Suite
          Stayed 1 night in July 2018

          AC filter & vent were filthy ”

          The room I stayed in, was not properly cleaned upon my arrival and the air-conditioning unit was covered in mold along the vents and the filter look like it hasn’t been cleaned in about two years Someone else’s long hair in the shower drain and on the bathroom floor... the room smelled like an 80-year-old hotel

          Reviewed July 23, 2018
          3.6
          CHOY from Malaysia
          Family with young children
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

          Below expectations ”

          The design looks ok in photo. Reality is poor maintenance and upkeep ruined the trip. Rooms are small, and cooking utensils don’t come with cutting knife or board. Cement floors are slippery when wet. Unpainted Cement walls in toilet is awful looking. Lighting in room and compound is poor, many spoilt lights. Missing writing table and chair. If not careful can trip on the many unlevelled floors. Untrained staff who seems lost.

          Reviewed January 05, 2018

          Dear Khun Choy, Greeting from Replay Residence and Pool Villa! Thank you very much for staying at Replay Pool Villa and Replay Residence and thank you for sharing your comments. We are really sorry for your problems and will be passing on your comments to all of our associates. The team will be very proud to note your comments on service, room and toilet. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

          Responded January 06, 2018
          Replay Residence Samui
          8.0
          Excellent
          Daniel from Canada
          Couple
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

          Great place for a couple nights!!”

          Incredibly friendly staff we really loved them!! Clean place.Very small bed for 2 people. Small apartment. Not too far from the 3 big buddahs 150 bhat taxi there. Family mart right next door very convenient. Wouldn't stay more than 2 nights. The resteraunt with the same name next door was way overpriced felt like a rip off avoid it and cook dinner in the apartment.

          Reviewed December 22, 2017

          Dear Mr.Daniel, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda . I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay at our hotel. The team will be very proud to note your comments our condo-tel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team

          Responded December 24, 2017
          Replay Residence Samui
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Grant from China
          Group
          Studio Suite
          Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

          Great value!”

          The hotel had everything we wanted from renting bikes, great pool with bar and friendly staff, and a lovely restaurant where we could watch sports and eat at a great price. I had to take off a few stars for "Facilities" as the wifi was not very reliable in the rooms. Would stay there again though.

          Reviewed August 15, 2017

          Dear. Grant from China It's very pressure to hear that your were very enjoyed with our Replay Residence and Pool villa samui, Thank you very much for your comments all of our hotel facilities as much as we could provide for our guests and enjoyable. Thank you for dedicating some of your time to leave us a review.We hope that really looking forward to welcoming and serve you once again in near futures. Best regards Reply Residence and Pool Villa The Management Team.

          Responded October 09, 2017
          Replay Residence Samui
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss

          Replay Residence Samui
          |Very good 7.5
          ×
          Check in. Step out.
          Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

          • Very good location
          • Bo Phut Beach