Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Norrizah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport
Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable
Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Alfred from Switzerland
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Rhonda from United States
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great access to airport
Close to airport, kitchen, sleeps 4
We stayed at Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village because it was close to the airport. It was very convenient for that reason. The room was plenty big for our family of 4. The staff was friendly and helped us out with airport shuttle and directions into the village for groceries. I would recommend if you are needing a place close to the airport for a morning flight.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Jan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Hotel is good but slighly far from City.
freindly staff, good for value. transfport provided.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

zulkefli from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Quite and peacefully accommodation
Large bedroom, has kitchen with dining, jacuzzi & sauna
We come late and nobody entertain us. Only the room key and letter has been placed in front of the main hotel door. The hotel very quite and at first we lost because the key has the number but, not the room number. It's vey confusing for us.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Richard from Australia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2013
Handy location good value
location, price, modern
Overall a good stay, room was fine, not big, but big for Paris. Only issue was that the door key is hard to use, overly complicated door key system. Staff were ok, the gardens are nice, makes you feel relaxed, and the neighbourhood is quite pretty even though its near an airport.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

MENGLING from China
Groups
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
suitable for traveling as a group
close to the CDG airport. clean and big.
Totally a worthy hotel for traveling as a group. each suite can contain at least four people, and there are bar table and a small well-equipped kitchen. The most important thing is the shuttle bus to the airport is very convenient and free to take a ride.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

YU from Singapore
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable
comfortable, large bathroom, clean room
The staff was a bit unfriendly and curt. However I arrived late but I was still able to use the room. Unfortunately the cab the hotel booked for me was a bit expensive, but I should have known this. Location was hard to find and taxi driver took a long time to find it.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Thiyaga from Malaysia
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convenient, Comfortable and Value for Money
Big rooms with kitchen facilities, hall area with sofa and comfortable beds. Ideal for families.
Reviewed May 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: