2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19445 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19445 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

JULIUS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
My favorite hotel
First world.. my favorite destination
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mouayad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Offer from agoda
what I really Like is e-Marketing from agoda because I did not plan to go to Genting Highland but agoda sent me great Offer of First world hotel so I directly booked 2 rooms for me and for my friend
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall satisfying
I able to book a standard room. There were nothing provided in the room except show cap and towels. However the carpet is quite dirty but overall is still acceptable to stay one night in genting.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
ok
satisfied
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendy from Malaysia
Families with young children
World Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Worth for money
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurhafizah from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Only the shower gel was almost finished when we arrived
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rajamurugesh from India
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very Bad experience
Rooms are too small, not clean, need to walk long distance to reach room. Staffs are not friendly and not providing enough information. Till 2018 the outdoor is closed and only few indoor games opened. so better avoid genting trip!!!
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Just for holiday
Much more Need to improve
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sue from Malaysia
Families with young children
Y5 Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed & dirty
The room very moisture and smelly inside the room. Toilet unfriendly user.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Md. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place to stay during weekend
I stayed at this hotel several times and every times I liked the hotel. This time I noticed that they introduced check in by machine and that have a option to choose mountain view room by putting extra money. I opted for it and enjoyed the view.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: