2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19429 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Teng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
hair on bed and cost RM220
hair on bed and cost RM220
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Joemari from Philippines
Families with young children
Y5 Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
disappointed
the room is very small. towel for kids. wifi not provided..very hassle
Reviewed May 04, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Y5 Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Highland Hotel
Nothing Special but for Agoda Booking have to asked the Check-In assistant to update your Identity Reference to their system before using the kiosk. Note: Early Check-In (before 3pm), Mountain View, Connecting Room (more than 1 room) surcharge MYR5.00 apply.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

ting from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Yeo from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
nice stay
just there went there during the long weekend on 30th April and it was a pleasant stay as the hotel just went through a renovation.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

kim from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Very clean and nice
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Lai from Singapore
Families with young children
Y5 Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel room with bare minimum
Book two rooms together but wasn't assigned rooms neither in the same tower nor on the same level. If you want to rooms together, you have to pay extra. Bad system arrangement.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Nalini from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Yvonne from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Genting
You get what you paid (: the price is exactly what u will get. The room is small but overall is okay for the stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Boey from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
staff manner and services damn bad !!!
when i was check in, there was some problem. so i went to the counter look for the problem of check in room.. however, there is a long queue and have to wait at least 45 minutes. its okay for that but their staff never solve our problem.. just simply serve us and said our problem was solve. finally i found my problem no solve and have to queue again and have to wait.. and the staff didn't apologize to us and he still stand at his point that he never do wrong. bad service ever. i used 2 hours to check in the rooms.. it waste my time and feel angry abt that.. please solve this problem
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: