2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19417 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19417 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Dont go during peak season
A lot of food stores downstairs, Fast Check-Out
We could not check-in via machine and have to walk all the way to the lobby with our luggage at the other end to check-in. We booked for a non smoking room, but upon entering our room, the room is filled with smoke smell. There's no good ventilation in the room so the smell is still there upon our checkout the next day. Moreover, the water heater was not functioning at all (no hot water during shower). Drinking water dispenser has some smell in the water and the water is running too slow - took me about 3 minutes to fill a 2L bottle. Totally not worth the money for this whole stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Kang from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Basic but nice
The location in the hills, the cool air, affordable
Was good considering how affordable it was. Too much construction going on, the signs can be misleading, can do better!
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Joshua from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
first time at first world!!
location, weather, ambiance
it was fine and peaceful
Reviewed September 12, 2015

WAN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
FIRST WORLD GENTING SERVICES
HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS, STAFF, THE ROOM CONDITIONS
IT WAS VERY FUN AND I CANNOT WAIT FOR MY NEXT VISIT.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Jesselina from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
First World Hotel - Tower 2A (new wing)
Convenient as it is adjoined to the shopping centre & casin, the rooms are cozy, & our request for connecting rooms are promptly met.
The breakfast was a big disappointment. Very limited selection & most of the food was cold. There was nothing much for toddlers to eat. The rooms were OK, although cleanliness could be improved. The bath towels were really small & thin. There's limited place to hang clothes & towels as well. If it's just for sleep, then, it's alright.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

HAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Just average, worthy
good location, affordable
Overall was ok. Theme park was ok, good was ok, everything was ok.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean and new building
Accessible, clean, new
Overall is good, just that there is no mobile signal at deluxe room at XYZ, unable to contact anyone when in room.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Cheap and acceptable hotel room
Accessible, cheap, new
The XYZ rooms was actually no different with the old building rooms, just that the lobby is clean and new. Triple bed room seems like the same as the normal bed rooms.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Jamie from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good and affordable hotel
Clean, easy access to casino
It was value for money but pillows are too soft and not good for the neck!
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Room are small.
Easy access to resturants / casino and indoor amusement park.
Great and fun filling.
Reviewed September 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: