Very good 7.4
Based on 5568 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5568 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ashanthi from Sri Lanka
Special Offer Sunset Cruise Package
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The view is all they have going for a 4 star hotel
The view, location, sunset cruise
We were there for 2 days. Food we ordered was quite bad. Dinner buffet was terrible and cold. Staff didn't even take the plates off the table. Slack service and unattentive staff. Old rooms. Expected more from a supposed 4 star. The only good thing this hotel has going for it is the view. Also check in was quite fast and they gave us a late checkout. Reception staff were nice and helpful.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

BEE from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Away from the noisy and dusty roads. It provide a tranquil environment for resting. Free shuttle bus to the shopping centre is a value added service. Staff can speak English & are helpful.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sam from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Spacious and comfortable
Room is spacious, friendly staff and beach is clean.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice view and clean room
Nice view, clean room and good location
Nice view, clean room and good location. Value for money.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Magnificent View, Friendly staffs
Big room, near to Pantai Cenang( 5 min drive)
This is our first time staying at this hotel and everything is sooo great! When i walk into the lobby, I just feel peaceful and calm..The room is very big and comfortable. This hotel is near to the port where we go to island hopping. I would recommend you to rent a car/scooter to discover Langkawi, it's a best thing to do
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Mun from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clean comfortable rooms with great view
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great sea view.
The hotel is undergoing renovations. The rooms are big, comfortable and clean. Water pressure of showers are a tad too low to get good shower but still okay. Breakfast spread pretty limited but good enough for us. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

jonathan from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The view, spacious room, friendly & helpful staff
It was good, can return for another stay
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Jonson from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Best viewer
you can watch sunset, you can give food to fish, swim at nice pool.
a few days.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

ABU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Over Rated
Strategic, Peace of mind, Parking
Dirty room. Housekeeping did not serious in mantain the room cleanliness. When i check in, there are several pieces of chocolate plastic under the table.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Irene from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It's an OK place to stay at
Location, the outdoor deck area, swimming pool.
Reviewed December 22, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: