2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5530 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Charles from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Beatiful view but
View but little else
Loved the view of the sea in the morning, but the hotel is looking tired and dated, with a poor pool and no other leisure facilities.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Sabur from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
need to develop Food service
view, taxi tour
Average
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Ju from Malaysia
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
There were good and bad
Location. View. Room space
It was a pretty good stay overall as the location and the view was superb. What we think could be improved is the room conditionwhere the bath tub was leaking, the mattress was quite old as it was too springy and we could feel the coils. What's more, the room was not fully equipped when we checked in with no paper in the loo. Just a little more attention to be paid in details.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Jeffrey from United States
Family with older children
Garden
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
I was skeptical at first but changed my thoughts
very nice view. Quiet and secluded. Very good breakfast buffet.
I read some reviews that were not positive and was wondering if I should try a different property but once I arrived I became very satisfied with my choice of a hotel. The room was large and had two queen (maybe queen sized) beds and a nice tv with a decent selection of channels. A fridge and safe - and a nice size safe which is important to me - where provided. Ironing board and clothes storage. Room had a small sofa and a matching chair that were comfortable. I came to like the resort - very well run and nice staff. Check in was easy but they did make my girl wait for a few hours to give her a room - no deposit was asked. Bathroom had a great powerful shower with lots of hot water and a tub. I would stay here again indeed and Langkawi is a great place with truly good people.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Benjamin from Malaysia
Group
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Wonderful view, pleasant stay
Close to beaches, ocean view, away from traffic and noise
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Fronica from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
i will back again to this hotel.
Breakfast and Staff
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Jien from Malaysia
Couple
Garden
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfortable
Ambience, location, activities.
Comfortable. Just need some upgrading of furnishing, need wifi, and shower curtains need a change soon.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

OLENA from Ukraine
Couple
Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
The resort that does not want to do better...
Only one huge compliment for this property - the location. You have all of the chances to be amazing, but I have noticed that unfortunately:no one cares out there - neither about the service or guests
Reviewed July 30, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
BEST !
friendly staff fb and relaxing
lovely and the best ever.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
the best hotel
sunset, friendly staff and fb
good the best hotel. should reward 5 star hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: