2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Pang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Sea view (excellent)
Sea view, convenience,natural
I'm prefer this hotel sea view, very beautiful! And near by the town , so sea food can enjoyed there!
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Reza from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Old hotel
location, room, pool
Room is very old, the LCD TV looks much more expensive rather than room furniture. Location is very private, since the road is ended on this hotel. Pool is nice, my kids loved them.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Wonderful hotel near the lovely lake
Spacious room, clean and neat, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel for two nights. And we wish to come again here in this wonderful hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Joseph from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
pleasant stay.. peaceful environment
nature, sightseeing, environment
Pleasant stay. Receptions is really helpful. Fantastic customers service. Peaceful loc, got shuttle service to cenang mall, overall I will recommend to evry1.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Tye from Malaysia
Couples
Garden
Stayed one night in July 2014
Holiday in RW Langkawi
Food was nice, location is strategic with splendid views from the sea to the hotel, staffs are friendly
overall the stay was nice. check in into a room which the balcony was dirty, paint was full of mould, air-cond was not functioning well. after a complaint, room was changed. room was comfortable and spacious but the balcony is still an eye sore. food was delicious, view form the hotel and from the sea to the hotel was beautiful.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Minh from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great view!
Great view, large balcony
Most enjoyable!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Gan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location
location is good if you have your own transport
I booked 4 rooms but there was no toothbrush provided and arrived around 4.00pm but 3 rooms were not ready yet.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

sze from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice view but too bad there's no beach front
Nice view , good location , yummy breakfast
Hmmm,...overall the breakfast not band and have many choices. But, I think is time for renovation, the furnished were old and the shower room and designed all were just too oldish
Reviewed August 05, 2014

nurhaidar from Malaysia
Groups
Garden
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very Good
Service, Room & View
Stayed at this resort for 2 days. -Friendly receptionist and crews -Fantastic service -Good food -Awesome seaviewview -Money Value -Accessible to nearest town (chenang) & there is a water sport booth at the resort. In conclusion, will definetely book this resort again.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Marzuki from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Beautiful Views
View, location, staffs
Very nice hotel, beautiful views to bay, nice staff and very fast response.
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: