2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Remote island hotel
Hotel is rather remote and when a medical emergency arised, the hotel can only help to send patient to the hospital some 20 minutes drive away! There was no doctor on call!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Remote hotel in langkawi
The hotel is in a remote area of langkawi but the major attraction was the sunset cruise packaged together. Am not happy with the hotel arrangements because they split my group into 3 boats!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Thon from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall is ok
The hotel is under renovation, thus the room given was not as per shown in the picture.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Shi from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Holiday
The Gym was down! Nooooo! But apart from that, loved the atmosphere and the staff most importantly was the winning point :)) thank you !
Reviewed September 19, 2016

NOOR from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable n value for money
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Joy from Malaysia
Couples
Garden
Stayed one night in August 2016
Worth the stay
First and foremost, after reading reviews, I wasn't sure if I wanted to book this place but thought maybe I'll give it a try. The hotel was a bit far off to travel on foot to Cenang Beach so it's better to rent a bike or car. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Even though they had tour groups from China, yet they were able to check us in without having us to wait. We were given a new room and it was superb! I really enjoyed the room and the quietness as well. There's not much occupancy at that time so you wont be hearing the frequent noises like screaming, footsteps etc.. For me I'm happy with my stay and would come back again :)
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Christabel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View (Room Only)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great staff service and view
We had a good stay a the hotel, the front desk staff namely Diana and another chap were extremely helpful tending to my many request and changes! Kudos to them and please keep it up.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

NURUL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Love the view
Staff were friendly and very helpful,and i can even print the boarding pass at the lobby,Love the sea view very much.The rest were great except the room condition look very old style and its small room size not worth the value you pay for it
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Staff need to be trained on basic manners.
Staff need to be trained basic manner skills
Reviewed September 18, 2016

JAWAHIR from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Soo disappointed
The check in was delayed 2+ hours, got our room by 5:30pm, poor staff behaviour and disrespectful attitude. it was our honeymoon and provided us a twin bed room and refused our request for changing it to a queen size(we have pre requested through agoda for it). pathetic service from the young lady and the guy at reception as they insulted one of our co traveller.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: