Excellent 8.2
Based on 2939 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kha from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Rm 506-Great Marina View
Front desk staff Jason s attentive, helpful and friendly.Quick checking in/out. All marina view rooms are even numbers.Free shuttle bus service.Great ESPA facility($30 nett for Equarius htl guest only)
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great staycation
Hotel located about 10mins walk from Hard Rock or Festive hotel. They have shuttle service too but i'd rather walk coz the shuttle bus take quite some time to arrive. Loving the room! My daughter loved how comfy the bed were. She slept and never want to get up from the bed. Bathroom was so spacious you could sleep in there. Very very clean! Quiet hotel which is good for me. The swimming pool is not child friendly. We had to walked to Hard Rock Hotel instead to bring the kids there for a swim. So i think this hotel is great for honeymoon or anniversary. Not good if you have kids.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

valerie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good stay
The concierge and staff service was bad. We called for room service FOUR times and none was being picked up.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Equarius never fails!
Friendly front desk officers, quick access to one of our favourite attractions - Adventure Cove, clean and spacious room, quiet and peaceful stay! Always my first choice at Sentosa.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Sha from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Short Staycation
Nice hotel, spacious room and friendly staff. Pleasant surprise with cake and fruit basket for my wife's birthday. However, location a bit inconvenient cause need to take shuttle bus in from Festive Hotel. Swimming pool not that great. Had to go to Hard Rock swimming pool for better experience.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Karen from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Spacious room but with limited service and toiletries
Room is luxurious but with such big bath tub and a separate shower room, only 1 shower soap, 1 shampoo, 1 conditioner and 1 moisturizer. It's a pity that such room comes only with 2 single beds or 1 king sized bed. With such room size in a Disney hotel, it's at least 2 queen size bed. Location is not connected to RWS hence need a shuttle bus to visit those main attraction. Shuttle bus is small and not really convenient for family with stroller. My package comes with the a pair of attraction tickets to USS, SEA and Watercove park. Just for SEA Aquarium, I couldn't utilize one of the ticket due to my family member no show, requested for them to assist to re-date to a later date and they couldn't help because I got the package thru a 3rd party agency. I find it ironic when no matter what, the tickets still come from them. Service at the check-in counter is slow and they cannot accede to early check-in and said maybe I can check again one hour before the check-in time at 3pm. I think they should learn from maybe a service oriented hotel like Disney.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Ji from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice staycation
Have a fun weekend during my stay at this hotel..staff are well trained hotel deco is very nice and comfortable too. Would recommend to friends for staycation. :)
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Happy to get a staycation here. The room was huge and nicely decorated. Toilet was spacious too. Best part is that the room comes with a balcony!
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Pauline from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Celebrate friend's birthday
Have a fun weekend during my stay at this hotel..staff are well trained hotel deco is very nice and comfortable too. Would recommend to friends for staycation. :)
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
ocean suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
High expectation. Highly disappointed
Arrived. Everything looks great. Then the anticlimax came. Standing at ocean suite queue like an idiot before someone came and explained their computer system is down for ocean suite. Please queue up normal queue. Next... came to celebrate my son 1year old birthday. Counter lady asked what the occasion was.. said butler will arrange something. Then i thought ok. Service damage done. But hell no. False promises. Nothing was done for my son birthday. Well. Didnt expect anything. Aint no cheapskate. Ocean suite view of aquarium was impressive. But the service was amateur.
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: