Excellent 8.2
Based on 2935 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2935 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sha from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Short Staycation
Nice hotel, spacious room and friendly staff. Pleasant surprise with cake and fruit basket for my wife's birthday. However, location a bit inconvenient cause need to take shuttle bus in from Festive Hotel. Swimming pool not that great. Had to go to Hard Rock swimming pool for better experience.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Spacious room but with limited service and toiletries
Room is luxurious but with such big bath tub and a separate shower room, only 1 shower soap, 1 shampoo, 1 conditioner and 1 moisturizer. It's a pity that such room comes only with 2 single beds or 1 king sized bed. With such room size in a Disney hotel, it's at least 2 queen size bed. Location is not connected to RWS hence need a shuttle bus to visit those main attraction. Shuttle bus is small and not really convenient for family with stroller. My package comes with the a pair of attraction tickets to USS, SEA and Watercove park. Just for SEA Aquarium, I couldn't utilize one of the ticket due to my family member no show, requested for them to assist to re-date to a later date and they couldn't help because I got the package thru a 3rd party agency. I find it ironic when no matter what, the tickets still come from them. Service at the check-in counter is slow and they cannot accede to early check-in and said maybe I can check again one hour before the check-in time at 3pm. I think they should learn from maybe a service oriented hotel like Disney.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ji from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice staycation
Have a fun weekend during my stay at this hotel..staff are well trained hotel deco is very nice and comfortable too. Would recommend to friends for staycation. :)
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Happy to get a staycation here. The room was huge and nicely decorated. Toilet was spacious too. Best part is that the room comes with a balcony!
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Celebrate friend's birthday
Have a fun weekend during my stay at this hotel..staff are well trained hotel deco is very nice and comfortable too. Would recommend to friends for staycation. :)
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
ocean suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
High expectation. Highly disappointed
Arrived. Everything looks great. Then the anticlimax came. Standing at ocean suite queue like an idiot before someone came and explained their computer system is down for ocean suite. Please queue up normal queue. Next... came to celebrate my son 1year old birthday. Counter lady asked what the occasion was.. said butler will arrange something. Then i thought ok. Service damage done. But hell no. False promises. Nothing was done for my son birthday. Well. Didnt expect anything. Aint no cheapskate. Ocean suite view of aquarium was impressive. But the service was amateur.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staff all are very helpful
Big room and clean
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasim from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location, professional staff & I had a lovely stay with this hotel.
Thanks for the hotel director for his kindest. I really recommend this hotel for travelers to see all of Sentosa island because of the greatest locaion they have. Also, the rooms in hotel are bigger than most of hotels in same location and the hotel provide a free shuttle bus that stops in five resorts under the same brand resorts, so you can reach most of the attractions easily in just a distance walk or you can use also the free Tram. Everything clean and orginized, simply because this is Singapore.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariana from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel with excellent customer service
The entire hotel staff gave great customer service and makes you feel welcomed. I got the Deluxe room with the marina view which was fantastic as it was a special occasion. Hotel facilities was great and we can use other hotel pools like Hard Rock. Overall, a memorable stay for kids and couples!
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Recommended.
Room and toulet is big and bed is comfortable.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: