Very good 7.7
Based on 8486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lovelle from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Room electrical appliances badly in need of upgrading
Checked-in slightly after 3pm as had obediently followed the instructions to check-in from 3pm. Once in the room, my partner on the TV to view the available channels but the remote was not working. As we had bought juices that needs to be refrigerated, to our display, the mini fridge was not cold. So I called the operator and a female staff came shortly. She claimed its the TV that had issue and not the remote and she will call for the technician; as for the fridge, she said the temperature is 'normal' after returning from 2 other rooms that she went to check. After sometime, she came back with another fridge while my partner helped to moved it into the made to measure small space. Apparently, there was a pool of water underneath the initial fridge hence that may be the reason for it to malfunction. After waiting for more than an hour and a 2nd call to the operator, a male technician finally came and he was pulling those wires up and down and had to stand on the chair (which I was initially seated - he needed to get a chair somewhere as he can't reach the top portion so I offered the chair) while my partner and I looked at him helplessly while time passes. When the TV was finally working, its again the remote that was not working. He mentioned will inform staff to replace it but after waiting for more than 20 minutes, we had to call the operator again. After the replacement, it was almost 5pm! And we had wasted nearly 2 hours waiting instead of spending time at the pool which was our initial plan! With the above, we certainly don't feel this is a worthy of a 5 star hotel rating. Shouldn't the basic room condition be check during house keeping? I'm more than glad to transfer to another room should upon the first feedback, get us to move and have someone check instead of keeping us in wait and we can't even unpack our stuff not knowing if it can fixed. Also, hair was visibly clear at the corners of the bathroom. The only positive feedback - all staff who had serv
Reviewed May 29, 2016

azura from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location, superb staff!
Booked for 2 rooms..we managed to check-in around 1 something. The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. The rooms came with complimentary parking coupons. I would give 5 stars to the hotel concierge staff as they are soooo helpful and they know a lot of stuff. I could just ask them about everything a foreign guest needs to know. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to all who want to experience Sentosa! You can just walk to USS..Sea aquarium..restaurants..and a few other tourist spots!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Family room needs to upkeep now
We were disappointing because the bathroom was Abit old and smell of cigarette even though it was a non smoking room. The bath tub was cracked. The floor was dirty as my son's socks became grey after walking a few steps within the room.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jane from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly for family
Great hotel for family vacation.. But only if u're gonna spend time in sentosa island, if not maybe its not right for ur family
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Teck from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Family holiday
Room was perfect for family with young children! Access to food and children entertainment was such a breeze. Would definitely come back again!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

robby from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel
Best hotel...with family room,so enough for us..get free ticket for usa,sea aquarium,waterpark n monorel ticket...worth it...we will stay in here again...love it
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Kuo from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Worst
Bad experience
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Gandhi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient Location
easy to access to Casino for adults and theme parks for the kids.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Ching from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
happy holiday with my family
good stay in sentosa with everything we need! minus point was few bug bites in the room. :(
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Ariel from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Vacation
Thank you
Reviewed May 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: