Very good 7.7
Based on 8485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Catherine from United States
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Festive hotel rocks!
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, right at the center of attentions
Wonderful! Highly recommended! Will definitely come back.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Family Staycation for the holidays
Large room, clean and comfortable room, good amenities
It was a short staycation but we all enjoyed. Easily accessible to food and leisure.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lili from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
The water pressure in the bathroom is low
Nearby universal studio,casino n restaurant
Good
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ismail from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wonderfull Family Staycation
Room Size & Comfortable Room. Location. Friendly Staffs.
Wonderfull stay. Friendly Front Office Staffs. Always helpfull and smiling. Worth the stay as it really is a family base hotel. Safe & Comfortable.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOQMAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just Average
Location
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
1-2Dec
Amenities, service, location
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great for families
Housekeeping staff, Value for money under Agoda booking 3D2N attraction deal, the bed is super soft and comfy
A few suggestions - Balcony could do with some outdoor furniture so guests could just sit outside and relax - The insides of the toilet bowl(at the rim of the bowl) could do with a good scrub - There should be a towel hook at the back of the shower bath as we would be dripping wet and walking out to the towel hook or rack - In fact, the shower bath is positioned rather high so you have to be very careful while climbing out but understand this cant be helped - Parking should be complimentary throughout the stay and not limited to 2 exit/entry coupons. After all, if we leave the hotel more often we are freeing up parking space and the only time we are back for sure is at night when we need to sleep The stuff we liked - Housekeeping was friendly and helpful - The queen size bed is super soft and we had a really good night rest - The room is great for families as there is a queen size bed, a sofa bed and a bunk bed. Note : the bunk bed may be a dangerous for smaller kids but tad too small for older kids - The hotel had a birthday cake for my son and that was lovely (the brownie cake tasted good too so extra brownie points) Thank you.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice location friendly staff
Friendly staff, nice location
Very good and my children very enjoy with the swimming pool. Will stay here again.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diu from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Why such a long queue?
Big and spaciuos room; good location and attraction package; clean and efficient facilities
Fine but not excellent. Terrible long queue! Everyday, inld Mon. We've had quite a long flight, with children and stayed in a queu for a hour or so. Other children and older members of the group had no sofa or chairs to sit and wait. The Reception area is quite big but no Chair or sofa for waiting. So, either children would go to the Lego store OR to the PapaMia cafe. Also, check-in 3pm seems to be not very common known time, especially if this hotel is supposed to be a family hotel. Paid wi-fi could be a non-common too, in Asia. However, if you are not a business traveller that could be OK. Ohter than these comments, I'm happy about the hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
5 star price, budget hotel feel
Clean, spacious room, near to casino
Overrated hotel - the price is comparable to any 5 star hotel in Singapore. However, the basic amenities in the room is unfortunately only on par to that in a budget hotel (i.e. no bottled water, loud hairdryer, cheap looking comb, toothpaste and toothbrushes). Expectation of a 5 star hotel would be that the WIFI should be provide at no cost but the WIFI at Festive Hotel is only available at hourly/daily ratings and also subject to 1 device only. Went to the swimming pool and saw some guests in bathrobes but there is none in our room (probably they brought their own?). Would not recommend nor return unless price is at least 50% off of current.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: