Very good 7.7
Based on 8486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Xiao from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Weekend Staycation at Festive Hotel for Birthday
comfortable bed, cooling air conditioned room and friendly staff.
I would give it a 4 star for its comfort. The bed was cosy and comfortable but the floor carpet was slightly stained. Television is a bit lagged, some pausing moment while watching shows. Quite glad that there's a small balcony although it wasn't mentioned. However, I was given a room with spoilt toilet door knob. Took the repair man quite some time to get it fixed. Personally thinks that they should do a maintenance check. Love the idea of the free ice dispenser on every level. Plus points for the complimentary birthday cake, although they mentioned that its subject to availability!
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Maristel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel for families
Location, extra beds, staff
This is our family's second stay in this hotel. We are generally satisfied with the hotel and the resort. However, the area where we think that the hotel can improve is in cleanliness. We found the room a bit dirty for the 5 star standard. The space under the bed was really dusty and the floor is a bit dirty as well. Still, we like this hotel and will staying here again in the future.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Hon from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Disappointed for Business stay
We are staying due to event of Enterprise 50 Gala Dinner, our overseas customer is first disappointing to find wifi is chargeable. second, the booking is made early for adjoining rooms for 2 single beds. upon registering, it is offer for a free upgrade with one king size and a bed. when entering the room, our guest is shock to find the other bed is a bunk bed for children! Our guest feedback that they will not visit this hotel again after this visit
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Sitti from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent but no posh feel.
Bunk bed and sofa bed in family room, friendly staff
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Hotel outside Orchard
Snetosa, Universal Studio and Fun fun fun
Book a room for Kid's birthday with his friends. Near many restaurant and have fun exploring the Island. Room a bit pricey but hey, this is Singapore. Would love to help more Receptionist or Front desk staff as the Queue during check in was around 30 mins wait on the Weekend.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Shahrul from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Average staycation
Location, view and cleaniness
Had a staycation with my family. one a baby and 2 year old. Got the hotel at half price. As Singaporeans and a young couple with new financial responsibilities we grabbed the deal as fast as we could. At the agoda website, the deluxe room was entitled to a free complimentary childrens goody bag. But when I reached the counter the front office personnel told us that we were not entitled to it cos it was only for family room. I mean why then u advertised it. We just walked away cos we knew that we got the hotel room at a lower price but thats not the way to treat ur hotel customers as we did bring kids along . I felt that just because we took the cheaper deal the personnel just wanted to rush our transaction. Overall location and view was good. Interior is just average. The best thing of course is the comfortable bed. Whatever it is we just would like to thank you guys for the discount.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Ang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Near To Universal Studio
Near To Universal Studio
Great for young children and with the purpose to visit Universal Studio
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Staycation at Festive Hotel
Discount Price, Location, STaff
Stay was quite enjoyable. Walked to nearby hard rock hotel to enjoy the swimming pool. The family deluxe room can acommodate 4 adults and 1 toddler comfortable.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

ravin from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Festive stay
Bunk bed
Not maintained well
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Novi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good hotel
clean, hospitality, location
pleasent, the kids had a great time 😀
Reviewed November 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: