Very good 7.7
Based on 8486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ching from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good and clean hotel
location, food and environment
nil
Reviewed September 01, 2015

knight from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable and child friendly hotel
pool, bed, room
it was really enjoy to stay at festive hotel, they upgrade our room to pool access room, which allow us to bring our 1.5 years old kid to have fun at the pool, after playing with the pool, my wife can just bring the kids walk back to the room, while I continue enjoy the pool jakuzi. the bed is comfortable and the room is nicely declorate, even though is a pool access room, it seem like sound proof you won't affect by people that having fun at the pool
Reviewed August 31, 2015

KAM from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
convenience but no buffet breakfast available.
location
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Shu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
No breakfast and wifi for that price range
nice room
Maybe hotels at sentosa are always more expensive than average, there is no free wifi and breakfast for family deluxe room (2 nights). that's the second time we stay. On average it is still good for kids as it is close to the sentosa express station and every attraction can be reached within a few minutes.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

April from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good location, good service, small room
location, service, bed
location is nice. room is clean and tidy. Comfy bed, but room is too small for a 5 star rated hotel. Also, over loaded with china tourist, too noisy.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worst staycation
Walking distance to Casino, Lego playing for kids directly at the lobby, Pool
1) When i first checked into my hotel, the floor was sticky, called ur housekeeping and says will arrived shortly. After 30 mins, no one is coming & i call again but engage. Trying for another 30mins then the phone is through. 2) I have been staying in festival hotel for about 4-5 times a year and this time is my worst stay. No stay doesn't include free wifi. Same, call to reception but engage till 1 hour later someone pick up. Was told that Wifi for my package is chargable. Are your wifi charges more important then keeping ur guest to keep coming to your hotel for stay? 3) TV control somehow having malfunction. Having difficulty to change channel. Luckily my stay is more often to casino instead of staying in room to watch tv. 4) if you have any problem with my feedback, you can contact me at 91178459.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Tien from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice
Food Staff environment
Very Nice
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Almunadharah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Normal.
Big bed
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Ah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Poor Staff Training
Facilities were good. Near casino and good pools. But staff poorly trained. Front desk staff never smile and unhelpful with simple queris like directions.
Not good. The room daily makeup did not do the upper deck bed. I guess they found it hard and was lazy. The food at cafe was poor and the coconut spoilt. The young girl waitress was curt and impolite in exchange.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

eni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great hotel
clean, confortable , nice design
enjoyable
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: