Very good 7.8
Based on 7402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Debby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
quite good
nice pool, staff friendly, good
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Lovelle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
A comfortable stay
Easy accessible, comfortable room,
Feels that it would be great if check in time can be earlier and not 3pm so that time can be better use to enjoy the facilities there. TV console, chair and bathroom mirror was a little worn off. Time to do some minor renovation to keep up as a 5 star hotel. Thumbs up to the female staff who attended to me at the reception and the 2 non Chinese male staff at the concierge - pleasant smile.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

shui from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Rooms are not clean
services , environment , atmosphere
Although staffs were polite and the environment was relaxed , rooms were not clean as there were many dust all around the room
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Ellen from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good hotel with nice rooms
modern hotel room, location, view
it was modern and the room is great but i still feel it is a little overpriced. considering that we got it on a promo rate, the price is still on the steep side. other than that, the stay was good and relaxing.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

shawn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice, Excellent Room
Room Location, Staff and Cleaness
Very excellent. Staff is very friendly. Love the preparation room.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Vivien from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Central to activities and F&B outlets
Location near activities and F&B, Interesting pool(s), efficient and friendly staff
I was traveling with 2 teenagers. I booked a 3 day 2 night package (with complimentary tickets for 3 attractions for 2 adults). Although I didn't have complicated requests (e.g. extra mugs, pillows and blankets) but everything which I had requested for was promptly delivered. All the staff I'd encountered were knowledgable and friendly. I love the fact that there were many choices for F&B outlets and even 24 hr convenience store within walking distance. The main attractions like The Universal Studios, Water park and SEA aquarium were within walking distance. Getting to other activities on Sentosa Island was only a free train or bus ride away. There are a couple of negative feedback: (1) the car park entrance signage to the Hard Rock Hotel was NOT prominent enough. The words were huge but the colour didn't stand out and it wasn't well lit. We missed it even though we were looking hard for it and had to double back. (2) No bathtub - something which my family associates with pampering when on a holiday. Especially after a long day of activities we love to have a soak in a tub. Overall, it was a nice experience and I would recommend returning - although I might try another hotel within the Resort World Group just for the sake of variety.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
bad treated by receiptionist
good location and comfort desgin of room
I like this hotel. However was bad treated by the receptionist upon check in. It was a full house occupancy but the receptionist ( the man) was talking in very bad words. I totally cant understand how a 5 stars hotel can hire this kind of staff. I did highlight this issue to the hotel manager but it seems like doesn't work at all. well, it still a nice hotel for vacation with its best location.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Mun from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Room too dark,no chair,no luggage rack,inconvenien
Good location, beds comfortable, friendly staff
Generally good
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Che from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
small room for 5* star hotel but comfortable.
good service, walking distance to Monorail station, clean room
me and my wife enjoyed the stay very much.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice location
Location, amenities and big rooms
It's was a nice holy week for me and my family. The location of the hotel is very centralized which have a lot of restaurants and other places to go and visit.
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: