Very good 7.8
Based on 7397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

CLINTON from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel, great area
I could not fault my stay here
Reviewed April 15, 2016

LAU from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
everything
we come from USS side, to reach to the lobby of hotel, we need to carry our HUGE luggage to walk staircase. NEVER EXPECTED 2star hotel can provide us free WiFi, but 5star hotel like Hard Rock charge us for it. The staff show you their BLACK face if you repeat asking them question due to the lobby is too noisy. We pay for almost RM1k/night on low season for such a horrible holiday. Will never stay here again.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

carmen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
not good
request for non smoking but give me smelling room
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Berdy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great hotel for family!
we love the room it's spacious and have large&comfy bed, we stayed at 6th floor with nice pool view. The staffs also friendly! surely we'll visit Hard Rock Hotel again.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Yani from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Internet is not free while most of the hotels in S
Check out time is at 11am and check in at 3pm while the international standard check in time at 2pm, check out at 12pm.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice pool
Hotel service and room can only be rated as satisfactory. No bathtub. Swimming pool is great.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

CHAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointing
staff attitude sucks. Especially at conceirge.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Poor services
Poor services
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Donna from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not a fan
Right from the outset we were advised we had been put into a newly renovated room, which could have been nice, but paint odour very strong, luckily on the day we were leaving they started doing more paining in the area of our room, we would not have been able to stay otherwise as inside our room it was stifling. The room had a new fridge in it with see through door and blue LED lighting across the top, but at night the room was too light because of it, we needed to cover it with towels. The room would have been nicer if it had some soft furnishing it was very sterile. No wifi access very poor, and what you could purchase for over $32SD per day for just one device was of very low standard and extremely slow. We did like the pool area, but its hours were restrictive as were towel facilities. We would not rush back there i'm sorry to say
Reviewed April 12, 2016

irene from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great pools!
The pools are awesome! The man-made beach is breath taking get!
Reviewed April 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: