Very good 7.8
Based on 7397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Dominic from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Would stay there again
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Ian from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Super convenient for trips to the sentosa amusements!
Third stay with hard rock at sentosa. It's average for such a large scale hotel chain. The rooms are showing wear but taken care of as best as can be expected for a constantly busy hotel. No complaints on anything in the rooms. The front desk and concierge staff are outstanding! The concierge was always extremely cheery and happy to assist. Oanh at the front desk is one of the nicest and most helpful staff members I've encountered. Still frustrated at the extremely high rate for the trundle bed and why is internet not free when you pay several hundred dollars per night? Overall we would stay again if taking the kids to the attractions. The pool is great and everything is in easy reach restaurant and amenity wise. Tip: there's a 7-11 tucked in the corner behind chilis restaurant, near the train station entrance, great for cheap snacks and drinks.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Myra from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for staycation
Big pool with sand makes it one of a kind plus the complimentary tickets to some Sentosa attractions makes it worth the stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Tyris from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfortable clean room with nice pool
The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable! Not to mention the swimming pool was quite a delight to be at!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Kate from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not bad but not great
No bad but not great - the pool and location are the best things about the Hard Rock .... Kids had a great time in the pool & loved the beach area, very convenient to Universal Studios and restaurants (5 min walk ) Other Room had dirty carpet with lots of stains which is a big turn off, cleaning was average, dirty coffee cups left, no top up of tea or sugar. No in-house laundry facility available to dry swimming suits, no-where to hang in the room. Got a great deal on the rate through Agoda (-50% ) ...would stay again at same deal ...service was good - nice staff
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice pool and close to everything
The pool and man-made sand beach are really nice and my son enjoyed building sand castle or swim in the pool.
Checkin was quite fast and the receptionist was aware of my booking request and gave me option to choose the room that I feel most comfortable with. Room is good size. We didn't eat at the hotel as there are so many other options just steps away. The sand beach area can be improved as my son found some plastic cup and finger food package from the water. It might be dumped by the people who stayed at the hotel but it will be good if the hotel staff can just do another round of cleaning check during the day. Overall we had a good time for our first staycation.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Cheng from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great Time
I went with my 2 young children and both loved it. The location is really good, as it is within walking distance to everything. Everything is within 5 minutes. The hotel itself is really clean. The only thing is that there is mold smell in the rooms and I am not sure if there is anything that can be done about it, since it is a hot climate country with a lot of humidity. At night the air con is constantly blasting which can leave you with a head cold in the morning. The other bad thing is the charge for the wifi. I have never heard of it as even a real charge anymore, a hotel of this caliber charging for wifi, just leaves a bad taste in the mouth, do you really need this charge? Why not just hide it in the hotel fee instead. Paying for wifi is a long time ago, when wifi was limited, these days to charge for wifi is kind of back dated. Otherwise, the hotel is fantastic, really within walking distance, I saved a ton on the package that included the tickets to the 3 major parks (universal, sea, and adventure island), which was a huge help, because the savings were really good.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Po from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bad service & maintenance
- ring more then 10 mins still no one pick up the call by front desk & house keeping - luggage keep stall attitude is bad - toliet not look like a 5 stars hotel - the bad sheet, pillow cases, blanket cover are not dry enough. Seems not clean enough
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice swimming pool
Good service
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Trip
Good for relax and visit
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: