Very good 7.8
Based on 7397 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

alan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
beg for towels!!
swimming pool, swimming pool & swimming pool
1) after settle down all the luggage, we went to walk around and see where are the theme park location. we ask your staff at the main entrance, he told me, i need to walk through the convention centre, then the Festive hotel, then go through the Hotel Michael, then i will find all the theme park areas. i follow his instruction, i spend more than 25 mins to those theme parks. but finally, i found another way to go to the theme parks, it only take me around 8 mins from Hard Rock hotel!!!! why is that happen?? 2) 4th March morning, me and my family go out to the south east asia aquarium, before i left the room, i put the "house keeping" light on, which i expect when i return, the room should be clean up. i return around 3pm, the room not yet clean up!! anyway, we get change and go down to the pool to swim, i bring the only bath towel we got in the room (2 only, but we got 4 people staying!!!) . when we return , the room had been clean up, totally clean up!! no towel replaced, they took all the dirty towel, even the floor mat, no bottle of water replaced!!!! i was in a hurry, after swim, kids get cold easily, so my wife help them to shower, but we found no towel replaced, so i went out and saw a house keep cart, i talk to the lady, i want 4 towel, cos we got 4 people staying in the room, and my kids are cold, she get back into the room she was working on, and ask me to wait, i wait around 3 mins, she came out and say why i need so much towel, one room only provide 2! then i reply her i got 4 people staying in the room, and they are waiting in the shower, she ask me to collect the old towel to exchange 2 new towel!!! this is my first time i need to beg for bath towel in a 5 star hotel!!! 3) i call house keeping to ask for extra bedquilt, the house keeping reply, i can only give you extra blanket and cover sheet, i cannot accept such a 5 star hotel do not have extra bedquilt for guest!!
Reviewed March 24, 2016

LEONARDO from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ok.
Advantage is that it has a nice pool. Especially for kids. However, it is the farthest among the 3 resorts world hotels.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Thiak from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not what I expected
Location, pictures of singer legends, swimming pool
Love the location - inside amusement park! In-room entertainment is suck. Charge wi-fi? Come on, every where else is free. TV channels are boring. Also ridiculous, $100 deposit is going to be returned to my credit card in 2 weeks.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Changmook from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great pool and great location
It's all.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome stay in the hotel.
Accomodation was excellent. Housekeeping is awesome.
It would be perfect if the hotel provide complimentary wifi. Mobile signals in the hotel was not great.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Faezah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dissapponted
158000100066335
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Faezah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dissappointed
Booked 2 rooms for my family and another for my mum and niece. Have been to several Hard Rock Hotel chains. However, for the name that Hard Rock has, its lacking of some neccessaties in the hotel room. The toilet cubicle was not equipped with the water spray. The shower in my room was not even hot, whereas my mum's room shower is fine. Paid for an extra bed but was not even equipped with a proper quilt, just a normal blanket. Truely dissappointing. Thr hotrl staffs even said that there was a middle east tourist who had complained of the same thing before, but nothing seems to be upgraded or looked into, I guess.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

raquiel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice and comfortable
Near all attractions and staff were all great
Reviewed March 21, 2016

raquiel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice and comfortable
Near all attractions and staff were all great
Reviewed March 21, 2016

raquiel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice and comfortable
Near all attractions and staff were all great
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: